We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #22 of 103 Restaurants in Dartmouth
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread North Dartmouth is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Restaurant details
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread North Dartmouth is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

A good place to stop for a sandwich, salad, soup or pastry. Likes others in the chain, they have seasonal offerings and wifi. Although at the mall, access is from the outside.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank smpfen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2016

Louis and I went to Panera Bread.
The address is: 84 North Dartmouth Mall, North Dartmouth, Ma. 02747-4208.
Telephone number is: 508 994-9640.
The hours at this location are: Monday through Thursday 6:30 A.M. -9:30 P.M.
Friday and Saturday 6:30 A.M. -10:00 P.M.
Sunday 7:00 A.M. -8:00 P.M.
There is no drive thru at this location.
Louis had a plain bagel and I had a cinnamon crunch one.
There is a fireplace and chairs and tables everywhere.
All major credit cards accepted.
Wheelchair Accessible, Take Out, Catering, available.
Wi- Fi free.
No alcohol.
Good for kids and groups.
No TV or outdoor seating.
The noise level is average.
They have a soda machine with Mountain Dew, Fruit Punch, Pepsi, Dr. Pepper, Lemonade, and Green Tea.
Iced Teas machine also available.
Nice, friendly, people working there.
Parking would be as part of going to the mall.
Panera Bread has: breakfast, bagels and spreads, bakery, panini, flatbreads. salads,
hot entrees, pasta, soups, etc.
Louis and I enjoyed eating our bagels.
Unfortunately, I can't review North Dartmouth Mall.
Thank You.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Been here twice. Had soup and sandwich. For a vegetarian, not a bad place at all. It really crowded all the time though!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Sree L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Something for everyone,,, relax and go on line read the paper or just dine in or take out, great coffee and pastries and sandwiches,,,,

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Wow is all I have to say about this place. I stopped in for a quick bite with just my son and was pleasantly surprised at how fresh everything was and how good everything tasted. This place has been here forever and I literally never stepped foot inside. The Broccoli Cheddar soup is the best! Will definitely be coming back here in the future.

Date of visit: April 2016
1  Thank Jacob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing