We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Foxboro)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$142
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$159
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Gaard Motel(Foxboro)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Fox Motel(Foxboro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
98
92
38
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
92
38
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herexfinity centerroom was cleanwould recommend this hotel to anyonecomplimentary coffeelost powernice hotelpull out couchthe hotel staffaverage hotelwould stay here againshuttle servicefront desk stafflounge areahot tuboff the highwayattending a concert
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

We visited over the cold Christmas break for a fun night away. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The pool & jacuzzi were very fun and offered a welcome warmth from the frigid December temps. We were also very impressed with the cozy well-decorated lobby & lounge area. We will be back!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elwilson2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

This property is a solid option in the area. Clean, comfortable and it offers a good value for its price. We stayed in a room with a king bed; next time we will try a room with two queen beds since it might have a little bit more space than the one we stayed in.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ste_Dan09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

We decided to escape with a few families out of the cold and head to an indoor pool to break up the holiday vacation week. We chose the Marriott Courtyard as the pool and hot tub looked nice. The hotel exceeded our expectations. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were also clean and lots of room. Also, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel. It is close to the highway and shopping as well as a nice spot to hang out with friends in a comfortable setting. Thank you.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimberlyferrari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Very convenient to Gillette Stadium. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Disappointed that hot tub was out of service, and there was a large young childrens' birthday party set up and held in the entire pool area causing congestion for several hours. Nice lobby area, with cafe and bar open at mealtimes and some evening hours. Thank you.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bethz117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

One of our party chose this hotel as it was close to the stadium and the rate was reasonable. I typically am a Hilton guy but thought "this might be a good look at perhaps moving to be a Marriott guy".
We had no issues at check in and the room was standard, nothing flashy but our purpose was simply to have a decent place to sleep and shower. Bed was comfortable, i did find it odd that there was no internal switch in the bathroom or any fan, nor any place in there to set items, just the stool, shower and a towel rack.
When i woke in the morning i went to the lobby to grab a cup of coffee and asked if there was self serve complimentary coffee, was told no and directed to the in house starbucks..... not a fan of SB but wanted coffee. My roommate and i went back down for breakfast about an hour later (didnt know there was no in house breakfast either) standard at a lot of hilton properties. anyway we ordered hot breakfast from the starbucks, it took longer than one would expect for breakfast and was luke-warm at best. We did not send it back as we had a timeline to get to the stadium. We had a great day at the game and came back early evening. The area was expecting storms and we got em, power went out at approx 1045 pm, did not get much sleep as we had to be up early to get to the airport and kept checking the phone clock to make sure we didn't oversleep. Showered and got dressed by cell phone flash light and made our way out. Check out was as you can imagine not doable electronically, they did apologize and offered us continental breakfast options but we declined as we wanted to stay on schedule. Over all it was an ok stay, clean facility and comfy bed, power issue was out of their control, breakfast options were not great.

Room Tip: inner courtyard rooms are noisy if someone else is out on balcony or patio
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha E, Manager at Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Here at Marriott we strive to provide our guest with an enjoyable experience. We apologize that your stay at the Foxborough Courtyard fell short of those expectations. Although we do not offer complimentary breakfast, we do have the Bistro where we offer breakfast and dinner for our guests. All items in the Bistro are made to order, fast and fresh. The Bistro offers everything from to-go items, to a full sit down breakfast with eggs made to order. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you back to the Foxborough area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews