We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Residence Inn
US$129
US$103
View deal
SAVE US$26
Free cancellation until 20/06/21
Booking.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$129
US$103
View deal
SAVE US$26
Hotels.comUS$103
PricelineUS$103
FindHotelUS$103
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
88
111
50
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
111
50
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews office park business park mass pike full size fridge indoor pool would stay here again front desk staff breakfast room easy access free breakfast rooms were very clean coffee maker suite kitchenette staples dishwasher highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2021

So scary !! We got into a 5th floor room with no heat! When we did turned on the heat, the breaker tripped and all the lights went out! This happened 3 times before we decided to switch a room. But what happened afterwards was even more scary! We got another room, upon entering the room, we realized the room was not empty yet, still had things in and the TV was on too. Totalled smelled like heavy cigarette smell. Then we got moved into another room with disposables and dirty cups, plates in the dishwasher! This went on for about an hour. I have never experienced something like this in all these years staying at hotels. Please stay away! Also all the rooms were filthy and dirty

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Inspiration534399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2020

I really wanted to give a higher score, but my stay was just ok.

- I waited over 30 minutes to be checked in as the overnight person was busy with another guest per the sign. When she came back she smelled of weed.
- The nightstand tables did not work AT ALL. Even after saying something to the front desk, they never were fixed.
- This hotel is pet friendly, but there really is not grassy area to walk your dog. Every place had rocks or was bear.
- Breakfast was "to go style" which I understand. However, it was a waste of money as it was all carbs that bags we got. Something a little healthier next time or at least an option.
- we were not recognized as Gold Marriott members at all

The bed was comfy as were the pillows.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank annapN7702ZW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2020

This is an ok place but could use some renovation. The rooms are fine enough, beds comfortable. What makes it fine is that they have a nice staff... although limited during covid. Good location if you have business in the area... quiet as it's in a business park... not much around unless you drive.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
5  Thank WINEandTRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2020

- Stayed there over the Fourth of July Weekend for 6 nights, unfortunately GM refuses to send Housekeeping to Clean My room during my entire stay, Claiming that this is the State law !!! that prohibiting him to do so, and that he will get fire if he send any of his staff to clean rooms >> due to Covid 19.!!!.. No such law ... instead he offers to change my room ...." not practical when you travel with Family"
- Not sure why Marriott Corp will allow such thing. ??? I totally understand the needs to be Cautious during such time, but for a long stay guest it is a health hazard to not clean the room for 6 nights.
- In addition, Garbage was all over the hallways as it was not picked up on time,
- Staff and Management while claiming that they are following the Pandemic rules almost none of them are wearing masks ??? !!!
Submitted a formal complaint on the Marriott web page upon C/O addressed to the CEO, unfortunately did not hear back from anyone as of yet,
Needless to say that the promised "Breakfast is included" is a Joke ,, ( a protein Bar and a bottle of Bottle Water) also due to Covid19 .... !!!!
- Long stay guests.... this is not your place unless you agree to clean your room yourself !!!!!
A very disappointing Guest .....

Room tip: 2 Bedroom suites is very good for family of Four
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 63Ashraf5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lena khoury, Guest Services / Front Office at Residence Inn Boston Framingham, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2020

Thank you for your honest feedback, I will share this with our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

Rooms are clean and well appointed especially for an extended stay. The staff are friendly and willing to help the only negative for me is the noise from the traffic especially early in the morning during the work week

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bowkerfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews