We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Franklin / Milford Area
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$112
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$159
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$163
US$157
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,106)
Filter reviews
1,106 results
Traveller rating
444
366
169
79
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
444
366
169
79
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhawthorn suites by wyndhamroom was cleaneggsking suitevery nice hotelsausageone night staystaff was friendlypotatoesliving roomfull kitchenrooms are largean upgradehotel roompatriots gamethe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 1,106 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2016

The room was clean, and very comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast which saved me time as I headed out.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank 418jeffreya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Friendly and professional crew at front desk. Easy to check in and check out. We liked the full breakfast every morning (stayed for 5 nights) with change of menu every day. Servers were very efficient.
The room which we had was clean and we were supplied with extra towels as we needed them. We liked the fact that the location was great, close to restaurants, stores and gas stations. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank hyeem2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2016

This hotel is off of 495 and it is in the perfect location. We always stay here now when visiting my parents. It is convenient to the Wrenthem outlets and an easy drive to Gillette Stadium or Cape Cod. Also there is a casino near by called Plainridge Park casino. The hotel is comfortable and includes breakfast. There is a pool and tennis courts. It is also pet friendly. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. We love staying here.

Room Tip: we like the one bedroom suite so we can have privacy
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nmurphy9794
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Friendly staff, very accommodating, quick response from maintenance on a sink clog. Only complaint on my part is the noise of people walking in the room above ours. That was loud and woke me every morning... Very early. Better padding and/or carpeting may help.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank marysX1739EB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews