We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful views!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Deck
View from Deck Sunset from Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from Deck
View from Deck
Sunset from Deck
Deck and Exterior Unit
Deck
Sunset
Sunset from masterbr
Bedroom View
Living area
Kitchen
Living Area / Kitchen
2nd Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
North Truro, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan C
1 review
“Wonderful views!”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful place! Pictures do not do justice to this lovely place. Views are fantastic and it was nice to have a deck above the beach crowd. It was very peaceful! We would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middletown, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IrishGyps...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Upper Cape Retreat”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I have been coming to upper and mid Cape for years. This time some friends from Ga asked to join me so I looked for a different spot to rent. North Truro is perfect to relax but with in perfect distance of Ptown. Bonus this place has 2 bathrooms! Add to that the sound of the waves from your bedroom or the large deck you will really start to unwind.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
runnermom...
Middletown, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sooooo Relaxing!!”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We recently, had the pleasure of staying in this North Truro rental! There's not enough I can say about how wonderful and homey this cottage is. In fact, this is the second year we have booked it through Flipkey and hope to revisit next summer. From the moment you enter the cottage, you feel at home! The kitchen is well stocked and the bedrooms are like home. You can't beat the views of Cape Cod Bay or of Providence Town just a couple of miles away! At the end of our stay, we didn't want to leave!!!! Jessi, the owner is prompt with response on the property and so nice to work with! I would recommend this property whole heartedly!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farouk_ch...
New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Clean Condo beautiful view walking distance from private beach.
Communication with the owner was great we had all the information we needed prior to arrival and during our stay.
We had a wonderful time we will be back for sure.
Thank you Jessie!
Farouk

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and the proximity to the beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;