We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
176
156
39
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
156
39
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gillette stadium bistro restaurant air purifier lifeguard on duty breakfast buffet patriots game indoor pool minute drive very nice hotel stayed here for two nights bed and pillows large bathroom hot tub front desk staff boston area wedding ma
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing time. The rooms are clean, bathroom was spotless and bed was so comfortable, I didn’t want to leave. Felt very safe there, there was a Patriots game that weekend and the area was busy but you couldn’t tell while there. Was there for a work function and the food was amazing. Didn’t get a chance to use the indoor pool but it did look clean. Can’t wait to come back again next year.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FourAlarmChulles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgtNorwood, Public Relations Manager at The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Hi FourAlarmChulles


Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind words regarding our amenities and cuisine!

We're happy to hear your visit during a work function was an enjoyable one. We look forward to your return.

Have a great day.

Sincerely,
Your Friends at Four Points Norwood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

This hotel is great hotel choice outside of the city, but conveniently located to Patriots Place (20 min drive) and to Boston (via hotel shuttle to subway station). Sure you can drive to the city, but Boston is know for its traffic?

I've used this hotel numerous times for meetings and working dinners. The food and service has always been top notch. Recently I had the opportunity to stay overnight and could not have been a better experience.

The rooms were quiet, comfortable and clean. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. The breakfast buffet was pretty typical hotel fare in options but extremely well prepared. An on-site One Bistro provides a comfortable bar scene with higher end food offerings. All good!

And, with literally hundreds of food options close by, there's something for everybody.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bim55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgtNorwood, Public Relations Manager at The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Hello bim55!

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind feedback!

Thank you for choosing us!

Happy Holidays.

Sincerely,
Your Friends at Four Points Norwood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

I have stayed here several times when in the area for various commitments. The rooms are so clean and the beds are comfortable. It is very conveniently located to all the major highways. We recently ate at the bistro restaurant and the food was delicious and the service was great. There is coffee in lobby in the morning and the staff was excellent. I left my e-reader in the hotel room and it was mailed back to me immediately. This hotel is a gem.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sem614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgtNorwood, Public Relations Manager at The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Hello sem614!

Thank you for not only taking the time to review One Bistro, but the hotel too! We so appreciate the 5 stars and your kind words!

Thank you for choosing us!

Happy Holidays to you and yours.

Sincerely,
Your Friends at Four Points Norwood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Stayed here for two nights last Fall, while attending a family wedding. It was very clean, the staff were friendly and it was convenient to the venue. There was a patriots home game that weekend so the hotel was busy and the bar got crowded! They do offer a shuttle to the games. Restaurant was not great, lots of better options less than 5 miles away. Took a recommended taxi to logan very early on Sunday morning and it was about $75.00

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sbodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgtNorwood, Public Relations Manager at The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Hello sbodie,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate your feedback.

Happy Holidays!

Sincerely,
Your Friends at Four Points Norwood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

I recently stayed at the hotel on a Saturday when the Pats were playing out of town. The hotel was comfortable and quiet even though there were two very large weddings on the same night. The staff was enormously helpful, including the folks at One Bistro which put up with 7 teenagers celebrating a birthday. The food was delicious at both One Bistro and the breakfast buffet at Zachs. We had upgraded to a suite room which was well worth the extra money. The pool was fabulous and they have a life guard on duty. Overall, great visit and I look forward to coming again.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kathryn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgtNorwood, Public Relations Manager at The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Hello Kathryn!

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review of your recent stay! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind feedback!

We're thrilled to hear your stay was an enjoyable one and look forward to your return!

Have a great day.

Sincerely,
Your Friends at Four Points Norwood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews