We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
US$135
US$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$110
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
US$114
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
US$110
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$124
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$126
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
170
151
38
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
151
38
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbistro restaurantgillette stadiumair purifierlifeguard on dutybreakfast buffetpatriots gameindoor poolcomfortable bedminute drivesmall fridgevery nice hotelstayed here for two nightsgreat amenitieshot tubtrain stationfront desk staffthis past weekend
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing time. The rooms are clean, bathroom was spotless and bed was so comfortable, I didn’t want to leave. Felt very safe there, there was a Patriots game that weekend and the area was busy but you couldn’t tell while there. Was there for a work function and the food was amazing. Didn’t get a chance to use the indoor pool but it did look clean. Can’t wait to come back again next year.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank FourAlarmChulles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgtNorwood, Public Relations Manager at The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Hi FourAlarmChulles


Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind words regarding our amenities and cuisine!

We're happy to hear your visit during a work function was an enjoyable one. We look forward to your return.

Have a great day.

Sincerely,
Your Friends at Four Points Norwood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

This hotel is great hotel choice outside of the city, but conveniently located to Patriots Place (20 min drive) and to Boston (via hotel shuttle to subway station). Sure you can drive to the city, but Boston is know for its traffic?

I've used this hotel numerous times for meetings and working dinners. The food and service has always been top notch. Recently I had the opportunity to stay overnight and could not have been a better experience.

The rooms were quiet, comfortable and clean. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. The breakfast buffet was pretty typical hotel fare in options but extremely well prepared. An on-site One Bistro provides a comfortable bar scene with higher end food offerings. All good!

And, with literally hundreds of food options close by, there's something for everybody.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bim55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgtNorwood, Public Relations Manager at The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Hello bim55!

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind feedback!

Thank you for choosing us!

Happy Holidays.

Sincerely,
Your Friends at Four Points Norwood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

I have stayed here several times when in the area for various commitments. The rooms are so clean and the beds are comfortable. It is very conveniently located to all the major highways. We recently ate at the bistro restaurant and the food was delicious and the service was great. There is coffee in lobby in the morning and the staff was excellent. I left my e-reader in the hotel room and it was mailed back to me immediately. This hotel is a gem.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sem614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgtNorwood, Public Relations Manager at The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Hello sem614!

Thank you for not only taking the time to review One Bistro, but the hotel too! We so appreciate the 5 stars and your kind words!

Thank you for choosing us!

Happy Holidays to you and yours.

Sincerely,
Your Friends at Four Points Norwood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Stayed here for two nights last Fall, while attending a family wedding. It was very clean, the staff were friendly and it was convenient to the venue. There was a patriots home game that weekend so the hotel was busy and the bar got crowded! They do offer a shuttle to the games. Restaurant was not great, lots of better options less than 5 miles away. Took a recommended taxi to logan very early on Sunday morning and it was about $75.00

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sbodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgtNorwood, Public Relations Manager at The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Hello sbodie,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate your feedback.

Happy Holidays!

Sincerely,
Your Friends at Four Points Norwood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

I recently stayed at the hotel on a Saturday when the Pats were playing out of town. The hotel was comfortable and quiet even though there were two very large weddings on the same night. The staff was enormously helpful, including the folks at One Bistro which put up with 7 teenagers celebrating a birthday. The food was delicious at both One Bistro and the breakfast buffet at Zachs. We had upgraded to a suite room which was well worth the extra money. The pool was fabulous and they have a life guard on duty. Overall, great visit and I look forward to coming again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kathryn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgtNorwood, Public Relations Manager at The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Hello Kathryn!

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review of your recent stay! We really appreciate the 5 stars and your kind feedback!

We're thrilled to hear your stay was an enjoyable one and look forward to your return!

Have a great day.

Sincerely,
Your Friends at Four Points Norwood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews