We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally enjoyed it !”

Hibachi Steak House
Ranked #22 of 114 Restaurants in Norwood
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 October 2017

I am picky when it comes to steaks but had no issues here - mine was done to perfection and overall quality of food was excellent. Service was very good also.

When on business, I would highly recommend it for a nice dinner out.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank ShazFay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017

The show is always good as is the food. This time we noticed the portion size was smaller. We each got about 1/2 the serving of fried rice we are used too. Think the steak and chicken were less also. Still really good food.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank skitraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

There's better to be had for less. It's all ok. But get out your wallet or purse. The atmosphere is pleasant enough, but you'll find yourself asking about the costs. Go to the Blue Orchid in Walpole, less money and equal quality.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank frankbR4338XK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Dinner on 4/9. Staff pleasant, short wait time to be seated. A lot of kids but not a problem. Food not particularly tasty - I don't like spicy food but some flavor wood be good! Chef did not interact with patrons - he is supposed to be the entertainment. They do not give anyone saki. Chefs in the other hibachi restaurants in the area joke around and squirt saki in everyone's mouth (unless you decline), with virgin drink for the kids.The chef interaction is what makes it fun -this place was boring in comparison. Not bad, but will go to one of the other hibachi restaurants next time.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Heidi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

This place is always great! Food is very good as is service! Kids eat like they have not seen food before! We have tried other hibachi steakhouses but this one consistently delivers! We will return!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hibachi Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing