We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Boston-Norwood
Nearby Hotels
US$186
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$129
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$169
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveller rating
468
243
63
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
243
63
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool hoursgillette stadiumcomplimentary breakfastattached restaurantpatriots gameirish pubboston norwoodgreat place to stayclean roomsfront desk staffminute driveexcellent stayshuttle servicegreat roomfitness centerhotel restauranteasy access
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 817 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2016

This is pretty typical of a Hampton Inn property. The rooms are clean and modernly furnishing. They have a really large dining/breakfast area off the lobby and a decent breakfast buffet is included with the room rate. The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful and parking is free. The next door restaurant, Kennedy's Public House, is a really good high end pub and I recommend it for dinner. They have a good menu and a nice selection of local beer on tap.
As an added treat for car lovers, you can wander across the street to the Ferrari dealership and drool!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank padcan3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Norwood, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2016

Good Afternoon padcan3:

Thank You for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Norwood. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hotel, it's amenities and the staff.

We look forward to having you back with us again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Sean Riccard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2016

This is the third time I stayed at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They were very gracious and took me to work both days and picked me up. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Victoria L Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016

Every employee of this hotel went above and beyond with their many services to us. This hotel gave us a very pleasant experience from the front desk people to the cleaning room staff. I will definitely return and recommend this hotel to anyone

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Evelyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016

This was a very comfortable hotel. The hotel itself was spotless and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is great if you are looking to stay somewhere while visiting Boston or Patriots Place in Foxboro.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Meredith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Norwood, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Thank You Meredith P! What a great review of the Hampton Inn. I am thrilled to hear that you found the hotel and its staff top notch.

We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future if your travel brings you back to the Norwood area.

Hospitably,

Sean Riccard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016 via mobile

Hotel was base camp for Gillette stadium, family with teenagers. Clean, well-kept. Good facilities including pool and hot tub, nice breakfast buffet with more than just muffins and juice. Good dining options close by for other meals. Would stay here again.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Phil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Norwood, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Hello Phil P!

Thank You for sharing your feedback about the Hampton Inn with the TripAdvisor community. I am excited to hear that you found the hotel ideal for your recent trip to the Winter Classic at Gillette Stadium, while being able to enjoy all of the amenities that we offer.

We appreciate that you chose us for your travels and look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Sean Riccard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews