We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent pizza for vacation”

Zia Pizzeria & Cafe
Ranked #30 of 61 Restaurants in Orleans
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Right on your way to Nauset Beach! We're owened an operated by 3 generations of ladies who have a love for food! Grab a quick bit to eat on your way by or sit down and relax with a glass of beer or wine! Great atmosphere where you can enjoy time alone or with family and friends!
Restaurant details
Description: Right on your way to Nauset Beach! We're owened an operated by 3 generations of ladies who have a love for food! Grab a quick bit to eat on your way by or sit down and relax with a glass of beer or wine! Great atmosphere where you can enjoy time alone or with family and friends!
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Didn't feel like cooking our last night of vacation, so tried Zia pizzeria. Buffalo chicken, bacon and plain, on the thin crust. Don't expect pizza like you would get in NY, but it was good. Will try them again next year!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank B9497BTlindag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany W, Owner at Zia Pizzeria & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

We look forward to seeing you next year, thank you for giving us a try!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed the convenience and the friendly staff. The pizza was average. The wait for the pizza was quite long.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Maureen1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

my family and friends have been here a few times and come to the same conclusion....a very average
pizza and sandwich place, with no good reason to return ......pizza is no better and very similar to chain
shops.....nothing terrible, and absolutely nothing memorable......I have found 2 spots that serve quite good
pizza ...one is Sweet Tomatoes and the other is a surprise that should not be overlooked....Ring bros
Mkt ....both pizzas have very good crusts (Sweet Tomatoes) of the thin variety.....Ring Bros the normal
crust.....Ring Bros has several depts. in the store that are excellent: their dessert counter, sub sandwiches
and pizza are all first rate.....

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank alialibah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany W, Owner at Zia Pizzeria & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

We're sorry you were unhappy with our pizza. Perhaps you should go to "Spinners" trip advisor page and let them know you were happy with their pizza!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Got pepperoni and Hawaiian pizza...great!
Ordered online, picked up it was ready and hot..
Thanks for a great lunch

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Destination184397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany W, Manager at Zia Pizzeria & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you very much!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Helps to have GPS when at Cape Cod, this place was very nice, small and quiet. Pizza was made in one of those like brick ovens, service was very quick, prices very reasonable. Overall I would definitely go back if in the area.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Edson43311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany W, Owner at Zia Pizzeria & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Thank you so much! We're glad to hear you were happy with our shop!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zia Pizzeria & Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Zia Pizzeria & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing