We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extended Stay America - Boston - Peabody
Nearby Hotels
US$167
US$159
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn Boston/Peabody(Peabody)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$106
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
US$110
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Motel(Peabody)
US$109
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotel Salem(Salem)
US$200
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$209
US$149
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
27
15
21
18
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
15
21
18
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice stayquiet areawould stay againhome away from homeunitkitchenettekeysgloucester
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

I was pleased with the cleanliness of the room as I was with the friendliness of all the staff from the manager to housekeeping... they were all so nice and willing to help with mostly everything I asked of them

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank F2928LOjorgem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Jorge, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Boston – Peabody. We are so happy you were overwhelmed not only by our friendliness but also with your comfortable room. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We were worried after all the reviews on this place. However, when we arrived, our room was nice, big enough and everything worked and was clean. People at the front desk were not helpful for those of us that were new to the area...not even knowing where the nearest McD's was so we could get something for breakfast before leaving early Sunday morning. Vending machines were not working either. Other than that, it was a nice stay.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Lydia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Lydia, thanks for evaluating your stay. We are glad you had an overall pleasant visit and liked the cleanliness of your room. That being said, we are sorry for the inconvenience you had while here. Your feedback will help us to improve our future guest experiences. We hope to see you again and have the opportunity to make your next stay perfect in every respect.   

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

outstanding location, rational Breakfast. Friendly staff. Quiet area, close to shopping and food. Nice size room, with kitchen and cooking capabilities. free parking, safe, and easy access to the freeway.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Nati Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Ramsey - Upper Saddle River. We are delighted to know you were overwhelmed not only with our outstanding hospitality and convenient location but also with the value we offer. Review such as yours means a lot! We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Nice stay, very clean, comfy beds, kitchenette is a plus, rooms are big, most of all pet friendly. I would stay again.. for the price you pay, this place is reasonable compared to other hotels in the area.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Claudine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Claudine, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Boston – Peabody. We are delighted to read you liked your well-appointed room and that you found us to be a good value. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
General Manager 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Our stay was very nice. The room was very clean and it was very Quiet! Location was close to Salem and we had easy access to the Highway to go up to Gloucester. Only complaint? Cable channel lineup sucked! We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank esthersX9282OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America - Boston – Peabody and for sharing your review. We are delighted to read you had an enjoyable, comfortable visit and our location was perfect for your needs. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
General Manager 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews