We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, great room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Peabody
Reviewed 20 August 2017

New decor, spotless. Great for my family. There was even a dishwasher in the room with soap provided. And there were washers and dryers available as well. We did not eat at the complimentary breakfast but it looked great

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kathleencN5491QO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and we are elated that you had such a wonderful experience with us!

If you are ever in the area again please let us know as we would love for you to stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (738)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 738 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2017

Stayed one night in this hotel on our way to Portland, ME. Choose this airport due to proximity to airport and en-route to Portland, ME. Very clean hotel, looks new and excellent morning complimentary breakfast (sausage, pancakes, omlette, fresh fruits etc).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ganeshp445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and we are elated that you had such a wonderful experience with us!

If you are ever in the area again please let us know as we would love for you to stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Well appointed rooms, clean and spacious. Great for traveling families. Location was excellent, as was entire property No complaints to be had. We would stay here again in the future for sure. Great value!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank timmC2323PJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and we are elated that you had such a wonderful experience with us!

If you are ever in the area again please let us know as we would love for you to stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

The hotel was fabulous; the rooms clean, comfortable, very nicely decorated. The bed was comfortable and the room quiet (5th floor).
The staff was great and helpful.
The breakfast area was well maintained regardless of the many visitors.
The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the location which is difficult to access. The surroundings of the hotel are complicated and I strongly recommend simply getting a taxi to visit Salem from this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the floors 3 and up are more quiet since they are away from the breakfast area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nadia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and we are elated that you had such a wonderful experience with us!

If you are ever in the area again please let us know as we would love for you to stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

My husband and children stayed here last Saturday night 8/5 and it far exceeded our expectations. First of all, the hotel is immaculate....all of the rooms are thoroughly cleaned and just sparkle. Secondly, the hotel offers more amenities than ever, including a freshly popped popcorn in the lobby for my daughter, a keurig coffeemaker in our room, every toiletry in the bathroom, and a fabulous full breakfast, included. I would recommend Hilton Homewood Suites to anyone and think they are raising the bar on excellent customer service/experience at reasonable rates. We also thought the manager provided outstanding customer service that night.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tricey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and we are elated that you had such a wonderful experience with us!

If you are ever in the area again please let us know as we would love for you to stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peabody
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Boston/Peabody
0.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Boston Peabody
3.0 km away
Boston Marriott Peabody
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Boston-Peabody
8.5 km away
Hawthorne Hotel
Hawthorne Hotel
#1 of 3 in Salem
2,029 reviews
3.9 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Wakefield Boston Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody

Address: 57 Newbury St, Peabody, MA 01960-3820
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Peabody
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Peabody
Price Range: $144 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Homewood suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody we offer the comforts of home at this all suites hotel. Centrally located in the heart of Boston's North Shore, you will be just 15 miles from Bostona Logan airport and near downtown Boston. During your visit at our extended stay hotel, visit nearby attractions like Faneuil Hall, downtown Boston, Fenway Park, the New England aquarium plust more!We also offer a hot full breakfast daily for all guests and evening dinner and drinks Monday-Thursday. Our suites feature fully equipped living rooms, free high-speed internet access, and a seperate living area. While here, take advantage of our fitness center and heated indoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Boston-Peabody Hotel Peabody
Homewood Suites Boston Peabody
Homewood Suites Peabody
Hilton Peabody
Homewood Peabody
Peabody Homewood Suites
Peabody Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing