We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Boston/Peabody(Peabody)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Motel(Peabody)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotel Salem(Salem)
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$144
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (798)
Filter reviews
798 results
Traveller rating
358
246
92
59
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
246
92
59
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionfull kitchenseparate bedroomright next doorliving areasonic drivehome away from homepull out couchvery nice hotelsmall kitchenhot breakfastfast foodwafflesfront desk staffconvenient locationfree breakfastindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 798 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Stayed one night in this hotel on our way to Portland, ME. Choose this airport due to proximity to airport and en-route to Portland, ME. Very clean hotel, looks new and excellent morning complimentary breakfast (sausage, pancakes, omlette, fresh fruits etc).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ganeshp445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and we are elated that you had such a wonderful experience with us!

If you are ever in the area again please let us know as we would love for you to stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Well appointed rooms, clean and spacious. Great for traveling families. Location was excellent, as was entire property No complaints to be had. We would stay here again in the future for sure. Great value!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and we are elated that you had such a wonderful experience with us!

If you are ever in the area again please let us know as we would love for you to stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

The hotel was fabulous; the rooms clean, comfortable, very nicely decorated. The bed was comfortable and the room quiet (5th floor).
The staff was great and helpful.
The breakfast area was well maintained regardless of the many visitors.
The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the location which is difficult to access. The surroundings of the hotel are complicated and I strongly recommend simply getting a taxi to visit Salem from this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the floors 3 and up are more quiet since they are away from the breakfast area.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nadia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and we are elated that you had such a wonderful experience with us!

If you are ever in the area again please let us know as we would love for you to stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

My husband and children stayed here last Saturday night 8/5 and it far exceeded our expectations. First of all, the hotel is immaculate....all of the rooms are thoroughly cleaned and just sparkle. Secondly, the hotel offers more amenities than ever, including a freshly popped popcorn in the lobby for my daughter, a keurig coffeemaker in our room, every toiletry in the bathroom, and a fabulous full breakfast, included. I would recommend Hilton Homewood Suites to anyone and think they are raising the bar on excellent customer service/experience at reasonable rates. We also thought the manager provided outstanding customer service that night.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tricey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and we are elated that you had such a wonderful experience with us!

If you are ever in the area again please let us know as we would love for you to stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

We were in Boston for a wedding in Nahant and there were 4 of us staying in the suite. We arrived early afternoon and the desk staff was able to get us a room right away which was nice so we weren't rushed to get ready. The hotel is very close to where I95 and US 1 cross so getting anywhere is pretty easy (traffic permitting) but there was no real traffic noise. Aside from a couple of fast food places that are walkable you need a car to do anything. Lots of well-lit parking spaces around the building.

The room was nicely set up with good size sitting area and a well equipped kitchen area (i.e., fridge, microwave, dishwasher sink, etc., and a separate bedroom area. There were two double beds which for 4 adults makes it a little tight but the couch is a hide-a-bed which helps. Nice large bathroom as well.

The hotel was nice and quiet and breakfast (included in rate) was better than most.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston-Peabody, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and we are elated that you had such a wonderful experience with us!

If you are ever in the area again please let us know as we would love for you to stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews