We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Plymouth(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$159
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel 1620 Plymouth Harbor(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$206
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pilgrim Sands on Long Beach(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$209
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Spruce Motel(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
John Carver Inn & Spa(Plymouth)
US$209
US$199
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,142)
Filter reviews
1,142 results
Traveller rating
705
338
70
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
705
338
70
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseveral buildingsfresh fruitwafflesbreakfast roommotel stylelovely groundswithin walking distanceincluded breakfastfridge and microwavenew englandnice breakfastonly stayed one nightwould definitely stay here againcape coda great place to staynice poolcomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
362 - 367 of 1,142 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2015

The Best Western was clean and comfortable. Its convenient location made it easy to get around Plymouth. The staff was wonderful! The rooms are furnished with everything you could need. The pool was very nice as well!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kellymY6497ZR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015

Greeting by the front desk was very welcoming; our rooms were clean and nicely appointed (happy with the mini fridge and extra sink in the room area); breakfast was good; and the price was reasonable for the Plymouth area. We were a group of 8 women so it was no surprise when one of our rooms ran out of toilet paper. A call to the front desk yielded a new roll of paper and tissues delivered within minutes by the front desk worker herself. Seems like something small, but I was impressed! Checkout was simple and was asked how I enjoyed my stay and was thanked for all of the feedback I provided. I like when a hotel seem genuinely concerned whether or not you enjoyed your stay.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CareyD25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015

nice family style resort hotel, check in was a bit slow pool very nice fitness center was pretty good breakfast - OK internet - very good location very good hotel grounds and rooms very nice close to drug store, food walkable to historical sites and waterfront

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ralph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015

I would have given the hotel a 4 circle rating but I felt we did not receive the value for the price we paid. First the positives: Large pool, large rooms, rooms were clean, beds were comfy, parking is usually very close to your room. overall a nice property.

Then the negatives: I was not impressed with the greeting at the front desk. The guy wasn't friendly and seemed a bit bothered. Maybe I am expecting to much as were are talking about Massachusetts. The breakfast are was small and cramped. They had plenty of food options to choose from but not enough space for people to sit down. I had to sit and wait for a table and we arrived an hour before they closed.There is additional seating outside across the parking lot but who wants to do that. The towels in the rooms were small and thin.

it was OK but I wouldn't stay here again.

Room Tip: Choose a room in one of the single story buildings as you can back your car right up to your room.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BluesTraveler75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Very clean. Great atmosphere. Nice staff. Rooms were great. Easy access to waterfront and downtown. I have tried other hotels/motels in the area, but this one was the nicest. Wife loved it also, which makes for a better experience.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews