We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Cold Spring
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Plymouth(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$169
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$279
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pilgrim Sands on Long Beach(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
John Carver Inn & Spa(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel 1620 Plymouth Harbor(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$172
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Spruce Motel(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$159
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,138)
Filter reviews
1,138 results
Traveller rating
705
335
69
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
705
335
69
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseveral buildingsfresh fruitwafflesbreakfast roommotel stylelovely groundswithin walking distanceincluded breakfastnice breakfastfridge and microwavenew englandonly stayed one nightcape codwould definitely stay here againa great place to staynice pooldowntown area
Filter
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 1,138 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2015

very nice hotel in a good location to explore Plymouth without having drive as the hotel has parking and it is an easy walk to the attractions. Staff were friendly and met all my expectations and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015

It was a basic hotel/motel for the price so don't expect luxury. It could have been closer to the sea but it was a 15 minute walk to the seaside. It did have free wifi and the rooms were large with a small fridge and parking in from of the room. Breakfast was basic.
Overall it was good for the price, ultimately Plymouth is a day trip place rather than a stay over night place really.

Room Tip: they are all the same I think
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AneleW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015

The Best Western was clean and comfortable. Its convenient location made it easy to get around Plymouth. The staff was wonderful! The rooms are furnished with everything you could need. The pool was very nice as well!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kellymY6497ZR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015

Greeting by the front desk was very welcoming; our rooms were clean and nicely appointed (happy with the mini fridge and extra sink in the room area); breakfast was good; and the price was reasonable for the Plymouth area. We were a group of 8 women so it was no surprise when one of our rooms ran out of toilet paper. A call to the front desk yielded a new roll of paper and tissues delivered within minutes by the front desk worker herself. Seems like something small, but I was impressed! Checkout was simple and was asked how I enjoyed my stay and was thanked for all of the feedback I provided. I like when a hotel seem genuinely concerned whether or not you enjoyed your stay.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CareyD25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015

nice family style resort hotel, check in was a bit slow pool very nice fitness center was pretty good breakfast - OK internet - very good location very good hotel grounds and rooms very nice close to drug store, food walkable to historical sites and waterfront

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ralph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews