We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
219
18
9
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
18
9
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother guestsjacuzzi roomwent out of her waythe inn keeperboth morningsb and bplimoth plantationnext morningcomfortable roomshistoric plymouthbagelshostesschristinemurphyattractionsmaaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Convenient location with a view of the bay. Decent size room and bath. Newer construction than typical bnbs. Breakfast was served by owner and was excellent! Common area was comfortable. A great place to stay while in Plymouth.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Cannot rave enough about this B&B and Christine! We rented the entire B&B for our wedding party and it could not have been more perfect! The rooms were lovely, the beds were extremely comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. Christine was extremely accommodating to our needs as a bridal party-not an easy task! As a bride, it was wonderful to have one less thing to worry about and Christine truly put my mind at ease. The ladies and I got ready in the Jacuzzi suite which was so spacious and gave us plenty of room to set up a few tables for hair, makeup and snacks. The guys hung out around the fireplace downstairs and we used the gorgeous front staircase for our "first look". I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone, but especially to wedding parties in the great Plymouth area.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Could not ask for a better place to stay. The location was very convenient to the Plymouth Plantation & Mayflower exhibit. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. This is a newer home built to be a B&B. Christine is a wonderful hostess and a great cook! Breakfasts were amazing! My one suggestion would be more lighting out back in the parking area.

Room Tip: the green room has a queen bed, tub/shower combo, view of the coast blue room has a king bed, large room, shower only
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 239dianeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

stayed 2 nights for a friend's birthday weekend. Christine is a fantastic host. Very nice, top of the line B&B.Beds were very comfotable. Everything was first class . Breakfast was Outstanding, close to everything Plymouth has to offer. We can't wait to return.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Had a wonderful stay. Christine was a great host - room was perfect for us and the breakfasts excellent. Christine also provided a discount card for the Mayflower, Plimouth Plantation and Grist Mill. Only very minor issue was that the Plymouth guide available was from the previous year - we managed to get the later guide from the tourist information.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tony N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews