We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bradford - Carver House(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beaconlight Guest House(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral's Landing(Provincetown)
US$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayberry Accommodations(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$399
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brass Key Guesthouse(Provincetown)
US$444
US$409
Brass Key Guesthou
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pilgrim House(Provincetown)
US$314
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Breakwater Motel(Provincetown)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa(Provincetown)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
35
6
1
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
6
1
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Walking distance from downtown p-town. Quiet and quaint location. We took the fast ferry from Boston and walked from the dock to our front door in 10 minutes. It was AWESOME!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank danafer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

My husband and I have stayed at the Bayshore twice in the past and are staying at Chandler House this week for our wedding. Every time we come to P'Town we check out other rentals, but always end up here. Immaculately clean waterfront units, gorgeous views of the bay, wharf, Long Point light and the monument, friendly staff, pet friendly and parking - what's not to love? Far enough away from the center of town to be quiet but close enough to enjoy a nice stroll into town. Fully equipped kitchens (yet no lobster pot in Chandler 5?), Clean towels and trash removal daily, bed linens changed and unit fully cleaned mid-week. Ceilings in some units are a little low, so be careful if you're tall, but not a problem for me (at 6 ft) except raising hands above head to put on a tee shirt.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ValleyTwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2011

It was short notice, but they had two nights available in Bayshore number eighteen. We chose Bayshore because dogs were welcome. We brought our two young small dogs. There were many dogs staying here this week. Loved the private beach, clean condo, lots of towels. Staff very helpful. Short walk to town, but just far enough away to be quiet. Angel Foods, just a short distance away for many of your needs. I look forward to many more stays.

Room Tip: Check out all the photos and ask what floor you are on.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fowler_frances
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Chandler House. The condo was immaculate and well supplied with kitchen supplies, entertainment and anything else you would need for a pleasant stay. #5 is a great condo - on the second floor with a great view of the bay and plenty .large enough for two or three people. It is close enough to the center of town to walk there in ten minutes but far enough away that sleeping with the windows open was no problem. We would definitely stay here again. This is a pet friendly room though it was so immaculate you would never have known it.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mk1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2011

My husband and I , along with another couple, spent New Year's Eve Weekend in Unit #2 at Chandler House. Very comfortable accomodations, one bedroom has it's own bathroom. The gas stove came is handy during the winter. Private deck is nice with table and chairs-just a 8 second walk to the water's edge. Kitchen is spacious and well equipped. Commercial St is located just outside the Master Bedroom. If you are a light sleeper you may hear people outside late at night in the middle of the street (then again, it was New Year's Eve weekend). Overall great location, a short walk to Angel Foods for some gourmet items and a short walk the other way to the Mews for a martini! We would return again next year!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tkkakane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews