We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
US$93
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$80
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$136
US$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$124
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
US$110
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$188
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
US$170
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
139
125
44
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
125
44
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgillette stadiumpatriots gamestayed hereroom was cleanfree breakfastdecent breakfastroad noiseplace to stayperfect stayyogurtshuttle servicewould definitely stay here againxfinity centerone night staythe breakfast areaboston areaconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

This hotel was on the list for a block of a wedding.the price was 100 dollars less than where the wedding was taking place,thus more cost friendly for my daughter and her family.i also needed to put up my son and my nephew because I didn't want people driving back home an hour away.driving the boys back to hotel from wedding was easy,a loop.very convenient if you are going to patriots game.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank peg547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

peg547,

Thank you for reviewing our property.

I'm glad we were a good fit for the wedding location.

We hope that you'll stay with us again next time your in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Using TripAdvisor to get the reviews on hotel. Somehow made a mistake thought it was a holiday inn but arrived and it was Best Western. Very nice mistake the guys checking us in were very helpful with recommending a great place to eat across the street. Nice clean, comfortable would recommend this hotel

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Jess E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Jess E,

Thank you for writing a review on our property!

There use to be a Holiday Inn here. We are glad you made a mistake in booking, as it was a pleasure hosting you.

We hope you'll stay with us again next time your in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Best Western is truly a great place to stay with a friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and a good and plentiful breakfast. We were there four nights and each afternoon upon our return, we found a cleaned room with little extras like ear plugs and candies waiting for us. Everything one looks for in a room away from home was found at this Best Western.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Marty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Marty M,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property!

I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed our staff, and your room!
Our housekeeping staff works really hard to ensure not only clean rooms but to leave a good impression with out guests.

I'm also extremely pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast as we have been making a lot of changes to our breakfast to satisfy each and every guest.

We really hope you will stay with us again in the near future it was pleasure hosting you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Upon arrival I was treated to a room upgrade without asking for it. The check in check out experience was very nice & friendly as well. The room was clean and updated. Very nice breakfast as well. A very refreshing stay at this Best Western. Can not say enough good things about this hotel. Best stay I had in a hotel in a while. I have paid more for less a number of times. Will definitely be back when in the Sharon area. Very impressed in how all the help treats you like they care. Great job as far as the management goes!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W6553QBnickg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

W6553QBnickg,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review.

I'm so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay all around.

We are eagerly awaiting your future arrival!
We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

The hotel was clean and had a very good breakfast. I would not stay here again. It was a good drive to Boston and a bit noisy. We were given a handicap room. Why I have no idea. We didn't request it and definitely didn't need it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank msellietn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda P, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

msellietn,

Thank you for writing a review for our property. I apologize that you were not satisfied with the type of room that you were given. Did you happen to book through a third party site? Typically we find that some of those sites will fill our accessible rooms first for some reason.

I also apologize that you found our hotel to be noisy. We are fortunate enough to be located very close to Gillette Stadium; however, that also means that we are at a junction of I-95 and Rt. 1 which does mean that traffic can be heavy past our hotel at times.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews