We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful Hotel Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sharon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 October 2017

The hotel was great! The help was very helpful. It was a great place for a family. The rooms were spotless. The free breakfast was outstanding. The hotel is right in the middle of everything. The overall stay was just wonderful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X4327HLdebbiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

X4327HLdebbiem,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

I'm glad to hear your stay was great.

I'm particularly pleased to hear that breakfast was outstanding, and your room was spotless!

I'm happy your stay was wonderful, come back and visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 319 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2017

This hotel was on the list for a block of a wedding.the price was 100 dollars less than where the wedding was taking place,thus more cost friendly for my daughter and her family.i also needed to put up my son and my nephew because I didn't want people driving back home an hour away.driving the boys back to hotel from wedding was easy,a loop.very convenient if you are going to patriots game.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank peg547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

peg547,

Thank you for reviewing our property.

I'm glad we were a good fit for the wedding location.

We hope that you'll stay with us again next time your in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Using TripAdvisor to get the reviews on hotel. Somehow made a mistake thought it was a holiday inn but arrived and it was Best Western. Very nice mistake the guys checking us in were very helpful with recommending a great place to eat across the street. Nice clean, comfortable would recommend this hotel

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Jess E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Jess E,

Thank you for writing a review on our property!

There use to be a Holiday Inn here. We are glad you made a mistake in booking, as it was a pleasure hosting you.

We hope you'll stay with us again next time your in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Best Western is truly a great place to stay with a friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and a good and plentiful breakfast. We were there four nights and each afternoon upon our return, we found a cleaned room with little extras like ear plugs and candies waiting for us. Everything one looks for in a room away from home was found at this Best Western.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Marty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Marty M,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property!

I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed our staff, and your room!
Our housekeeping staff works really hard to ensure not only clean rooms but to leave a good impression with out guests.

I'm also extremely pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast as we have been making a lot of changes to our breakfast to satisfy each and every guest.

We really hope you will stay with us again in the near future it was pleasure hosting you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Upon arrival I was treated to a room upgrade without asking for it. The check in check out experience was very nice & friendly as well. The room was clean and updated. Very nice breakfast as well. A very refreshing stay at this Best Western. Can not say enough good things about this hotel. Best stay I had in a hotel in a while. I have paid more for less a number of times. Will definitely be back when in the Sharon area. Very impressed in how all the help treats you like they care. Great job as far as the management goes!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W6553QBnickg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

W6553QBnickg,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review.

I'm so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay all around.

We are eagerly awaiting your future arrival!
We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharon
4.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Foxborough Patriot Place
9.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 6 in Foxboro
119 reviews
10.7 km away
Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 km away
Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
4.8 km away
Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel
10 km away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#2 of 2 in Mansfield
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro

Address: 395 Old Post Rd, Sharon, MA 02067-1619 (Formerly Inn at Sharon)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Sharon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sharon
Price Range: $122 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just 2.5 miles from Gillette Stadium/Patriot Place and 25 miles from downtown Boston, the Best Western Plus The Inn at Sharon/Foxboro is your best choice in Boston. You ll find things that are most important to you whether you re here for business or pleasure.If you like music, we are only 10 minutes from the outdoor pavilion the Xfinity Center. The Best Western Plus The Inn at Sharon/Foxboro is also conveniently located 10 minutes away from the Wrentham Outlets, a premier shopping destination. So whether you re coming to Boston for business or just for fun your room at the Best Western Plus The Inn at Sharon/Foxboro is your personal treat. You ll have room to work, relax and make the most of your day. Amenities such as high-speed Internet, fitness center, plush towels, luxurious bedding and free deluxe continental breakfast mean every night is a great night and every day starts right. Whether traveling on business or pleasure, the combination of a great location, new rooms and great breakfast will ensure you have a great stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Sharon Hotel Sharon
Holiday Inn Sharon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing