We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston / Waltham
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Waltham Boston(Waltham)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$152
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crescent Suites Hotel(Waltham)
US$189
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Boston Waltham(Waltham)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,332)
Filter reviews
1,332 results
Traveller rating
621
469
144
62
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
621
469
144
62
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptiongreat hotelpool and hot tubfree breakfastfrench toastmade to order omeletsliving roomomelettefree parkingpancakeswould definitely stay here againeasy accessoff the highwaybusiness centeryogurtbostonatrium
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,332 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Nice hotel with convenient highway access AND next door to Costco (if you want to eat on the cheap!). The breakfast included in my room fee was the best in the area and love the made-to-demand omlettes. Free parking and access to a gym with a connecting pool and hot tub is nice, too. The gym seemed to be a bit of an afterthought as the equipment feels crammed in and the low ceiling limits the types of exercises one can do and limits the range of motion. Other than that, I would have given this 5 starts.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MashuMashu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

The location was perfect - easy access to nearby meetings and restaurants - set back from route 128, so road noise not an issue, but easy on/off for highway. Rooms were spacious, clean, and well appointed - TV had good selection of channels, and hi-def signal, wifi was strong and reasonable fast. Breakfast was better than similar chains - more variety, and better quality. Would stay here again for sure

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank todd g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

The place is nice and quiet! Breakfast buffet is very good. If you want to purchase an evening meal there, beware you can only order at the bar with a limited menu.

I arrived late and I though that a restaurant would be open at the hotel as I was tired from traveling. I had order at the bar and I think the Bar Tender was doing the cooking. Food was not great and if I stay there again, I will know to plan differently.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank thomasls2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Staff were very attentive to our needs and were able to answer any question we had - about restaurants, pick services, places to go, etc. The breakfasts were great with made-to-order omelettes and a whole lot more - eggs, bacon, sausage, rotations of pancakes and French toats, fresh fruit, yogurt... and a whole lot more.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank johnsM6443TK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

We had a great suite for a very reasonable rate. The suite was clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. A full breakfast with an omelet station and lots of good choices is included in the price.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank A4715UQroberte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews