We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
145
99
60
36
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
99
60
36
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family suite cape cod indoor pool irish village hot tub exercise room second floor convenient location flat screen tv bed was very comfortable mini golf off season catherine kitchenette sauna teams beaches
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

The rooms are out-dated but clean. our shower base was crack but cover with bath mat, so we use it any way. we stayed there for 2 nights as we were looking for not too expensive motel/hotel. The price in their web site was different from what I got on the phone due to mistake but the honor the web site price that was lower in 20$ - I like it and I felt comfortable to do the reservation with them. There is indoor pool, spa and towels that are open until 11am that is nice to relax in as after long day of walking. There is no breakfast but there is coffee on the house and microwave if you want to heat anything. also there is small fridge in your room that is great specially in the summer. overall it was nice for the price.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pazitg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Yarmouth Resort has a great staff, helpful and friendly. Rooms were really nice and clean. Best shower in a hotel that I've ever had. Indoor & outdoor pool. Close to restaurants and beaches and a restaurant right next door!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Debra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine W, General Manager at Yarmouth Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you. We take pride in making all our guests feel like at home.
We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Resort was clean, all rooms weren't the same even though me & my friends paid the same rate, staff was very friendly & accommodating, our group had a full breakfast every morning & when we returned the indoor was the place to go & local stores near by to purchase things you may have behind at home I would recommend .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ValB2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Yarmouth Resort is in a great location. I picked the hotel after readings the reviews based on the value. It is older and somewhat dated but that did not bother us at all. Our room was in the back and very quiet. We went in the indoor pool and hot tub, both were great. There are also saunas in the changing rooms. The room had a refrigerator but no microwave. There is a microwave in the lobby for guests to use. The front desk agents were friendly and we plan to return next September. The stay was great and definitely a value.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank JudyL2213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine W, General Manager at Yarmouth Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you for your kind words and look forward to seeing you in September.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

The motel is average. Rooms are clean but nothing extra. Walls are very thin. The family upstairs sounded like a bunch of elephants. The door leading out to the parking lot was very old and the lock was very hard to open. The in door pool was fine. The hot tub was full of kids so we couldn't enjoy that. (Sign above it said no children but no one enforced it) We had an ok stay but will try someplace else next time we visit.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank mrsronnydavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews