We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Family Resort(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson by Wyndham Cape Cod Area(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castle Dawn Motel(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hunters Green Motel(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tidewater Inn(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$88
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(West Yarmouth)
US$83
US$81
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayside Resort Hotel(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
132
96
57
31
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
96
57
31
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily suitecape codirish villageindoor poolhot tubmini golfexercise roomthe wi fiflat screen tvsecond floorbed was very comfortableoff seasoncatherinekitchenettebeachessaunateams
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

This is not an awesome hotel in terms of luxury. It is dated and the rooms could use some love. But the rooms are a good size and are clean, the indoor pool is fine and the staff are very nice and accommodating. There is also free WiFi and a place to get a cup of coffee in the lobby. Calling this place a Resort is a stretch, but it’s a decent place to lay your head for a couple of nights.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank AMHarvie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine W, General Manager at Yarmouth Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Good things:
Clean and spacious room fridge and microwave, provided along with coffee maker.
Full selection of complimentary toiletries and great shower.
Very comfy beds!
Excellent wifi.

Not so good:
The exterior doors could do with painting/replacing as it looks a bit grim from the outside.
A coat of paint inside to brighten it up would also be good.

Would stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tessla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine W, General Manager at Yarmouth Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you and we hope to see you all very soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

The rooms are out-dated but clean. our shower base was crack but cover with bath mat, so we use it any way. we stayed there for 2 nights as we were looking for not too expensive motel/hotel. The price in their web site was different from what I got on the phone due to mistake but the honor the web site price that was lower in 20$ - I like it and I felt comfortable to do the reservation with them. There is indoor pool, spa and towels that are open until 11am that is nice to relax in as after long day of walking. There is no breakfast but there is coffee on the house and microwave if you want to heat anything. also there is small fridge in your room that is great specially in the summer. overall it was nice for the price.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pazitg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Yarmouth Resort has a great staff, helpful and friendly. Rooms were really nice and clean. Best shower in a hotel that I've ever had. Indoor & outdoor pool. Close to restaurants and beaches and a restaurant right next door!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Scrantons S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine W, General Manager at Yarmouth Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you. We take pride in making all our guests feel like at home.
We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Resort was clean, all rooms weren't the same even though me & my friends paid the same rate, staff was very friendly & accommodating, our group had a full breakfast every morning & when we returned the indoor was the place to go & local stores near by to purchase things you may have behind at home I would recommend .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ValB2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews