We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$141
US$128
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fletcher Tavern B&B(Westford)(Great Value!)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
228
116
85
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
116
85
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshealth clubbanquet managerconference centerconference facilitiesbit datednice poolfront desk stafffirst floorflat screen tvnew englandmini fridgeweddingluncheongymhallwayryanboston
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We booked from the road the night before. We were trying for the Freedom Trail in Boston the next day but the weather didn't cooperate. The room was a small double (two double beds) for three grown people. A bit tight. We stayed on the third floor, room 319. For the Boston area, this was a great deal. The room and the bathroom were dated but clean. They're still using keys instead of key cards but they're renovating. Parking was a little funky from the room. We used the stairs at the end of the hall instead of the elevator when we went for dinner. They were closer to the car. Several decent restaurants were really close. Walking distance really. Close enough to Boston and a good price. I'd recommend you consider this motel. One thing, no breakfast included. It's available to purchase.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank 10,595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

Thank you for your recent review of the Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center.
I am pleased you found the hotel a value and that you enjoyed your stay in the area. We appreciate you taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor with other travelers and hope to have you stay us again if you are visiting the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Their staff is super friendly and have hot breakfast on site.
Location is bite off the grid but close to local highway.
The pool looks pretty good but I didn't go inside.
However, I didn't really like the room and hallways.
You can definitly feel the mositure and the carpet smells a little.
The bed is squeeky, water pressure is ok.
They have old school style to order breakfast and have them bring to your room if you like, got to do it by 3AM. They will also stick the bill under your door at the day of check out if you prepaid online. The check out process was painless.
They actually give you a physcial key to the room, not the card swipe. It was very interesting first experience.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lucy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

I am pleased you found our staff to be friendly, they are committed to providing excellent customer service.
I’m sorry that our accommodations did not exceed your expectations, we are currently undergoing renovations that will improve some of the concerns you had with your room and hallway. We hope you come back again in the future and give us another opportunity to impress you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel looks beautiful when you first arrive. On the inside it does look a bit 1980s and I noticed they were updating the first floor hotel rooms. There is a lot of gold and dark wood in the main areas which looks old, but it is still nice.

The hotel rooms are huge! We had a king bed and still had room to open up the double sofa bed for our children. Had some nice perks like face wipes in the bathroom, but also had a lot of problems with our TV and changed the remote 3 times but it still wouldn't work properly.

Amazing breakfast buffet if you have coupons (we did) and every afternoon there were cookies or fruit at the front desk which was nice. The pool is beautiful and the health club is great--my kids learned how to play racquetball which was so fun!! The only downside is you share the pool with health club members and many mornings there is aquafit.

For the price and the conveniences we would stay there again. Would be even better with some updates.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank canadaustrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us know about your recent stay.

I am glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed our pool and health club. We do offer a “Bed & Breakfast” rate option that includes our daily breakfast buffet for 2, a big savings for those interested in including a full hot buffet breakfast in their stay. I am sorry to hear about the trouble you had with your TV, I will share your comments with our engineering department to see if there is something that can be improved.

We are in the process of renovation our guest rooms, we do hope you stay with us again and enjoy some of the many updates we are making!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

When you walk in the front door of this hotel you can tell immediately that this hotel is different from your usual chain hotel. Here we were in a small town in central Massachusetts outside of the hustle and bustle of Boston. The lobby has a central atrium surrounded by dark woods, plants, and rose marble...beautiful. Upon entering you are greeted by a friendly staff who seem to be there solely to be of your service. That goes from the front desk staff to the dining personnel carries onto the maintenance staff. This hotel was immaculate.

My husband was attending a small conference at the hotel so I was able to see the conference facilities. They had a grand ballroom that could be divided. Two stories above the ballroom were smaller conference rooms and a large roomy amphitheater type room. It was equipped with long desks on either side of the central aisle. Each desk had internet plug ins, electrical outlets, and executive chairs. The sound system and presentation systems were fabulous. The staff that managed the conference area were as accommodating as the hotel staff. They were well versed in the equipment available and how to work it. Any item needed was made available within minutes of the request.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Cynthia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

On behalf of the staff at the Westford Regency, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments.

Our staff is committed to providing the best service and experience for our guests, and I’m glad to hear we achieved that during your stay. Our conference center has over 20,000 square feet on two levels available for corporate and social functions of all sizes. We also have a third-party AV technical staff available on site to handle all our functions AV technical needs.

Thank you again for sharing your comments, I will be sure to pass them along to our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

I attended a 3 day conference here.

I was impressed with the facilities for the conference, all was top notch.

We used a room that was an amphitheater which made it easy to see the speaker and the video screen.

I walked the grounds and hotel and it was impressive.

Only complaint might be about the temperature in the conference room. It was freezing and many of us had to wear coats.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank ct-cruisers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, our conference center amphitheater room is popular with many of our corporate groups. I apologize for the temperature in the room, I will be happy to share your comments with our engineering and banquet staffs staff to see if there are improvements that can be made.

We look forward to seeing you at another conference in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews