We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
US$108
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$119
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Battle Creek(Battle Creek)
US$157
US$152
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$101
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
    Savings alert! 12% below average rates

    The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    McCamly Plaza Hotel(Battle Creek)
    US$159
    US$149
    Priceline
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Fairfield Inn Battle Creek(Battle Creek)
    US$116
    Priceline
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (84)
    Filter reviews
    84 results
    Traveller rating
    34
    25
    13
    4
    8
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    34
    25
    13
    4
    8
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsplanning processwedding partyfelt like homebiscuits and sausage gravythe general managerwould definitely stay here againgolf triproom was cleanstar hotelthe hotel staffthe breakfast areaindoor poolfitness centeryogurtnice hotelhotel is locateda great stay
    Filter
    Updating list...
    40 - 45 of 84 reviews
    Reviewed 14 July 2016

    This hotel meets my standard!! Only I stayed here in July 2015, They were renovating and way to much noise. This here did not book here, so I guess the renovation is complete. Making reservation for here in 2017.

    • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Diane R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 July 2016

    We just needed a place to crash for a few days while in town. It did the trick. Rooms have been updated, but you cannot really compare them to all the new hotels being built these days. Bathroom lighting is very dim. Staff was attentive. Breakfast offered was great, no complaints there! Parking was an issue late at night simply because there were a lot of people staying at this hotel for the main event in town that weekend (reason for our stay too), but this wasn't an issue, we always found a spot. No elevator, but stairs to second floor are minimal.

    • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank jmsdean28
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 6 July 2016

    Desk and Staff friendly and accommodating Room 144 was very clean with a comfortable king bed and clean bathroom. Breakfast buffet was set up nice and each day had different meat or sausage biscuit gravy.Not sure why when they updated the hotel they didn't update the doorway entrances of building.

    • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank J E
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 29 June 2016

    Very pleasant experience with the staff. They were very cordial and willing to help with any questions we had regarding the local area and other hotels in the Choice system. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is close to shopping area and restaurants and the local zoo, and is located close to the highway exit.

    • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank chobbs0612
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 May 2016

    Clean hotel, great helpful staff, good location. I have stayed at various BC hotels and this hotel has a very good business center, warm pool, and great beds at room pricing below other area hotels. When in battle creek area this is the hotel I recommend to stay at.

    • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank TravelinMan005
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews