We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Reviewed 15 August 2016

My sister and I was on vacation. We was in room 103 and it was very clean and comfortable. The general manager and his staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The breakfast was good all 3 days. I would highly recommend it.

Room Tip: Any of them woul be good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank Dave A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2016

This hotel meets my standard!! Only I stayed here in July 2015, They were renovating and way to much noise. This here did not book here, so I guess the renovation is complete. Making reservation for here in 2017.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

We just needed a place to crash for a few days while in town. It did the trick. Rooms have been updated, but you cannot really compare them to all the new hotels being built these days. Bathroom lighting is very dim. Staff was attentive. Breakfast offered was great, no complaints there! Parking was an issue late at night simply because there were a lot of people staying at this hotel for the main event in town that weekend (reason for our stay too), but this wasn't an issue, we always found a spot. No elevator, but stairs to second floor are minimal.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmsdean28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Desk and Staff friendly and accommodating Room 144 was very clean with a comfortable king bed and clean bathroom. Breakfast buffet was set up nice and each day had different meat or sausage biscuit gravy.Not sure why when they updated the hotel they didn't update the doorway entrances of building.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank J E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Very pleasant experience with the staff. They were very cordial and willing to help with any questions we had regarding the local area and other hotels in the Choice system. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is close to shopping area and restaurants and the local zoo, and is located close to the highway exit.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chobbs0612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Battle Creek hotels
0.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94
6.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown
0.5 km away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#3 of 19 in Battle Creek
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites of Battle Creek
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Battle Creek
Hampton Inn Battle Creek
#4 of 19 in Battle Creek
369 reviews
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
#2 of 19 in Battle Creek
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2590 Capital Ave SW, Battle Creek, MI 49015-4158
Region: United States > Michigan > Calhoun County > Battle Creek
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Price Range: S$103 - S$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Battle Creek hotel caters to both vacationing tourists and business travelers alike with complimentary services and amenities such as guest laundry services and: Free hot breakfast Free WiFi Indoor heated pool Fitness center Free weekday newspaper Each guest room is furnished with a TV, microwave, refrigerator and an iron and ironing board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Battle Creek
Comfort Inn Battle Creek
Battle Creek Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing