We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice accomodations, great value”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed and pillows. Front desk was nice and lobby was welcoming. Breakfast attendant was very attentive and even offered to refill our coffee! Mix of hot and cold items for breakfast. Met all our needs for under $100!

Room Tip: Be aware that while they have two floors, there is no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hbtravelers2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2017

We had a great time. Our room was big and clean, the lobby is a very nice place also. All of the staff that we encountered were very nice and helpful. We didn't have the breakfast, but it did look nice. Overall it is a great place to stay, friendly people, clean hotel, good atmosphere, great place for the money!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

Quality inn Battle Creek horrible! Mattress was like sleeping on a board woke up and could barely move. Was woke up by housekeeping after being out most of night at casino. Told housekeeping we were still sleeping then they pounded on our door again saying housekeeping. I yelled again still sleeping! Checkout was 11 am and housekeeping pounded on our door at 8:55 and 9 am. You would think if our keys aren't turned in then we haven't checked out! HORRIBLE will never go back.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

I took my son and three of his buddies so we could hang out and swim in the pool. We played football in the snow and then came in and went swimming to warm up. We all had a blast. The rooms were very nice and clean and big. The lobby was awesome! The biggest I've seen and it has a big screen TV on top of a huge mantel. The breakfast was good and they stayed open late for us since I couldn't get the boys out of bed on time:). Thank you for a fun stay. We'll do it again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We stayed for a night out and couldn't have been happier. Josh, the general manager gave us an upgraded room with a jacuzzi. The room was really big and clean. Updated bathroom and just a great stay. The staff were all really nice too. We will go back. Thanks

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sydney W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Battle Creek hotels
6.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown
10.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites of Battle Creek
0.5 km away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#2 of 19 in Battle Creek
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
#3 of 19 in Battle Creek
126 reviews
0.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94
2.3 km away
Courtyard Battle Creek
Courtyard Battle Creek
#5 of 19 in Battle Creek
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2590 Capital Ave SW, Battle Creek, MI 49015-4158
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Calhoun County > Battle Creek
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Price Range: $117 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Battle Creek hotel caters to both vacationing tourists and business travelers alike with complimentary services and amenities such as guest laundry services and: Free hot breakfast Free WiFi Indoor heated pool Fitness center Free weekday newspaper Each guest room is furnished with a TV, microwave, refrigerator and an iron and ironing board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Battle Creek
Comfort Inn Battle Creek
Battle Creek Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing