We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveller rating
213
310
207
123
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
213
310
207
123
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelbirch runpool and hot tubwafflesroom was cleanbiscuits and gravyhard boiled eggsfrankenmuth areaking bedwould stay here againfree breakfastvisiting frankenmuthoutlet mallbridportandrecerealmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
231 - 236 of 955 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 December 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 December 2016

I stayed two nights with my wife and 3 year old son. We had a decent time. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner IMO, but generally acceptable. The location was pretty good, about equal distance to Frankenmuth and Birch Run. However, when we left, I, being distracted by my 3 year old, left two chargers in the room plugged in. One had a proprietary cord I had to order online to replace. Upon recalling that I had left these in the room, I immediately called the hotel. I asked if the housekeepers found them. They had no record of anything being found in the room. I was bummed that they weren't returned especially since I left a tip in the room for the housekeepers. Thankfully chargers are cheap, so I wasn't too bent out of shape but a little disappointed. But I assume this is probably common with housekeepers. They either kept them or tossed them in the trash. Oh well. Will I stay there again? Maybe. The price was right. I would just be a lot more careful about what I leave in the room when I'm out.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank tomoW7937OX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Nice rooms, good service, friendly staff. Only complaints would be the pool was a little chilly and the air in the room got dry if you turned the heat above 68. Nice hotel very pleasant stay

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank jasongL6448EW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews