We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$93
View deal
Expedia.comUS$93
PricelineUS$93
TravelocityUS$93
Hotels.comUS$93
HamptonUS$93
Agoda.comUS$93
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
127
31
17
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
127
31
17
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great stay front desk meeting room recommend this hotel to anyone late checkout comfortable room will stay there again enjoyed my stay we've stayed great room hot breakfast wedding expressway closet inns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2022 via mobile

Overall - great location, nice rooms and pleasant stay.

That said - some front desk staff was great and some very rude. Room also had soiled baby clothes left from the prior patrons. Believe cleaning staff overlooked the clothes in the closed closet

I would certainly stay again and had a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank R_Traveler3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2022 via mobile

This place has all the same standards we’ve come to enjoy and expect from Hampton Inn. Clean, very friendly staff, super comfy beds and rooms, high quality breakfast with plenty of options. The hotel is close to downtown too. A winner all the way!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Virginia59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Nice staff, and clean hotel room was clean but bathroom was not so much a little dirty in the shower. Was given the ring room at check-in but did move us to a jacuzzi roombut wasn't the most cleanest.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bbygrl212001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 April 2022

I booked here due to the pool. The website listed the fact that there was a pool on site in multiple places and pictures. When I arrived, I was told the pool has been out of order for A YEAR!!
When I asked if I could cancel my reservation, I was told I would not get my money refunded.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank msladeMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 March 2022

This hotel is easily accessible from the expressway. All staff members were friendly and helpful - especially Debbie in the dining area. The breakfast was tasty with a variety of choices. Room was clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews