We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good one night stay”
Review of Days Inn Cadillac

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Cadillac
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Cadillac
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We stayed one night while visiting friends in Cadillac, and found it to be a good stay. The check in was good, the person very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast was limited, but got the job done. Great location, close to town, and a short walk to the lake.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (442)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 442 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Check in was fast and organized. Staff was very good (the only reason for the two stars) The room smelt musty, very out dated, hooks tore off doors, side entrance door didn't even have a door latch. Breakfast was a joke, couldn't even get a decent cup of coffee.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dallas2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Nice average hotel. Bed was good, room was clean. No elevators 2 floors. Friendly employees. Pool was nice size, hot tub was good. Breakfast was OK nothing special, but clean area. Pet friendly $20 charge.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 640rei
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We closed our summer place in Leelanau Pines Campground and we're headed back to Texas. We decided to stay at this Days Inn (where we stayed on the way up) because it was only a hour or so away, gave us an opportunity to clean up rest after closing, and our dog, Bruno, had given his seal of approval on our stay in May.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Doerrway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cadillac hotels
4.8 km away
Hampton Inn Cadillac
Hampton Inn Cadillac
#2 of 14 in Cadillac
433 reviews
5.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Cadillac
20.7 km away
Cadillac Inn
Cadillac Inn
#7 of 14 in Cadillac
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Hermann's Hotel
Hermann's Hotel
#9 of 14 in Cadillac
49 reviews
4.8 km away
Evergreen Resort
Evergreen Resort
#1 of 14 in Cadillac
563 reviews
1.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 14 in Cadillac
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cadillac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cadillac

Address: 6001 E M 115, US 115 & Route 55, Cadillac, MI 49601-8716
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Cadillac
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Cadillac
Price Range: $110 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Cadillac 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Cadillac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cadillac Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing