We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tastes nothing like Wagyu beef!”
Review of Eatori Market

Eatori Market
Ranked #334 of 1,251 Restaurants in Detroit
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 December 2020

Very charred burger- or the grill just had excessive charred remains on it... couldn't even taste the meet at medium rare..

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank X7161KGam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2020 via mobile

Super cute little market, not the most accessible since I had to park on Washington and walk over. M

They serve food and have an eclectic and fun bar in the front. The center is the market and the back end or end is the meat deli.

The prices are quite reasonable for a small market. Cookies and Looza juices are comparable to what I would pay at holiday market.

It’s an unbelievably cute market for sure. It’s not too busy for a Monday night so quick service at the bar or at the register.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank NikaNumber1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2019 via mobile

Small Bar/Restaurant/Food Market in downtown. Nice interior about 20seats for drinks at bar or having food. Even with seven people at high time, the waitress offered us to wait little and before we ordered they cleared a nice place at bar table for us. Very friendly barkeeper took order and recommended choices. We good our food and liked it very much. We had excellent mussels in creamy sause and steak frites. Both dishes were very tasty, only the potato suoffle was little cold. The beer we ordered first was out. Despite this minor issues I still want give 5* for overall experience.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank GeorgSa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2019

I came here with friends for a pre-wedding brunch. We were able to find a table easily and the service was great. Unfortunately, there was nothing that could be made vegan so we just had a couple of drinks and left. I loved the atmosphere though, hopefully they add more plant-based options to their menu soon.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Had some craft cocktails that were awesome. This place is a gem! Looks like a great place to eat too. Had a lobster pot pie on the menu. Yum!!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank hatmandew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eatori Market also viewed

 

Been to Eatori Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.