We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$81
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Lansing)
US$85
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
66
35
10
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
35
10
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskstaff was friendlypancake makercinnamon rollsthe entire staffstay there againbusiness centernice stayfree breakfastexceptional serviceextra roombasketball tournamentbreakfast staffthird floorlooked cleanaffordable rates
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

We stay here while visiting family in Lansing. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The place is clean. Usual Holiday Inn Express breakfast. I wish they had better coffee, though. We will stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Velohog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Friendly service and nice rooms at affordable rates. I stayed the night after going to see a Lansing Wolves Junior hockey game at the near by sports complex. This hotel is very clean and well maintained.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marko2164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Maybe it was just my room; it was on the first floor and it seemed bit more damp? than usual.

The linens were clean but the carpet felt a little bit old, worn-out. Being on the first floor I was able to hear the hallway traffic a bit more than normal, but that kind of thing doesn't bother me (but could to others).

Room Tip: If sensitive to hearing out door noises, avoid the first floor.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DukeP31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here during a charlotte baseball tournament for our son. We got the one bedroom suite. It was spacious and very comfortable and we had 5 in the room. The bar, cupboards and fridge were great. We will stay here again!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

I've been in some Holiday Inn hotels in which the hotel looks like it could use some work, but this one was an excellent choice. We picked a room that had a king-sized bed and pull-out sofa bed (as opposed to those rooms that have the king-size bed and jacuzzis). The room was very clean and there was a mini refrigerator in the room. There is also a Keurig coffee maker in the room. Breakfast was also good and the lobby was clean and the staff were friendly. I would not have any problem staying at this Holiday Inn again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank retired111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews