We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hampton
US$105
View deal
Booking.com
US$105
View deal
Traveluro
US$97
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$105
Priceline
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
239
88
32
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
239
88
32
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room faced the airport airport parking lot front desk sliding door clean hotel convenient location great room the breakfast area bed was comfortable bagels noise inns bedding housekeeper tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2019

This hotel by far should be rated higher than what they are. My stay was amazing and the hotel was very clean. The breakfast in the morning had a wide variety of options. The pool was an amazing little getaway and there were towels provided by the pool which was nice if you forgot your own.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sheri1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoR5530, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalamazoo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2019

Thank you so much for these amazing words. We appreciate all of our guests. Take care!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2019

My company made a mistake, I didn't have a reservation, hotel was booked. Guy behind the desk went out of his way to help me, looking at other hotels, he even suggested he might get a cancelation. While I was calling my people trying to figure out what to do they got a cancellation and the guy behind the desk immediately reserved it for me without me asking even though other people were calling looking for rooms at the same time. Great Service

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jschottler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoR5530, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalamazoo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2019

Thanks for taking time to give us some feedback. We try our best to take care of the guests that we have. We truly appreciate you and your time. GO HAMPTON. Take care and anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2019

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The pool was nice and they actually had towels stocked unlike most hotels. The breakfast was great and hot and we enjoyed having coffee all day.
Becky at the front desk was very helpful and really nice to the kids!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lynn07141215
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoR5530, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalamazoo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2019

Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay was. We are very happy that your experience was a quality one. Take care and thanks again:-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

Clean, huge rooms, (ours had 2 pull out couches plus 2 "queen" beds but seemed more like fulls) and everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Appreciated free wifi; pool and hot breakfast. Thanks for the stay!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ShannaAndFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoR5530, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalamazoo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2019

Thanks for the feedback. We are glad that we accommodated well. We enjoy our guests and am glad that you enjoyed your stay!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2019

Easy check-in, clean, nice sized rooms and a warm complimentary full breakfast were all first-rate in our recent experience. Tucked in behind a variety of retail/restaurant/shopping areas, and next to the airport, this visit was a very pleasant experience.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GlobalExec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMSKalamazoo, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Kalamazoo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2019

Thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Have a lovely weekend :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews