We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Delta Hotels
US$119
View deal
Booking.com
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
PricelineUS$103
Hotels.comUS$103
TravelocityUS$103
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
123
97
55
37
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
123
97
55
37
36
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2021

We stayed here for a wedding.. on Friday a car was broken into with multiple items stolen and on Saturday rooms on our floor were broken into, with items stolen. The front desk was no help whatsoever. The purpose of a hotel is to ensure its safety of its guests, and they did the exact opposite of this. They did not even offer to switch rooms for the couple, who just had their room broken into and all their items stolen. The door to their rooms was chipped and broken due to the break-in. How is this safe?!The break-ins are out of their control, but how they handled the situation was way below my expectations of a Marriott. Needless to say, I will never be staying here again, nor would I recommend anyone else to stay here.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank janelles799
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2021

This hotel was obviously recently remodeled. It was very clean, had a huge pool, nice hot tub and is conveniently located near the highway. At the end of a long demanding work week the best part was the accomodating staff that had an answer for every request. Shannon and the from desk staff descalated a concern from another guest the was ahead of me checking in so professionally and with ease and had smiles on their faces as they checked me in and fielded my many questions. This is the right place to stay in Kalamazoo.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nboyd2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon Z, Guest Services / Front Office at Delta Hotels by Marriott Kalamazoo Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2021

Thank you so much for the review Mr. Boyd, we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

Covid-19 ..kids and adults running around no masks. Pool had wall to wall kids in it.all they're parents where there.No 25 percent more like 100percent.expinsive rates. And no front desk people.. stay away unless you want to get sick. Kids running up and down the hallway. Won't every stay again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank johnaO468VV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon Z, Guest Services / Front Office at Delta Hotels by Marriott Kalamazoo Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your most recent stay. The information you provided has been passed onto the appropriate people to ensure we eliminate issues like these in the future. We hope you will come back and stay with us again as we would love to change your perception of the property. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

Booked this hotel as a last minute emergency hotel switch. We accidental booked a seedy joint across the street (baymont). Seeing the clientele that went in and out we quickly searched and found this hotel. Called them around noon to book and was able to check in immediately. Which was important because we were from out of town and needed to get ready for a wedding. The hotel is updated and appeared very nice. Traveling with my wife and 16 month old kid. We found out that their pool was open which was a plus. There’s a small game room adjacent and a decent sized workout room with a cable machine, dumbbells, cardio equipment etc. it’s free to make a marriot bonvoy account and I think that why we got the early check in. Would book again if we were ever in the area. Do your research, there’s a reason why some hotels are $60/night.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank D6810XPanthonyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abby Whitmore, Guest Services / Front Office at Delta Hotels by Marriott Kalamazoo Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback about your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear we met your expectations plus more! We can't for you to return to Kalamazoo so we can see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

We always book this hotel for any of our get togethers. For Christmas, the whole family booked the majority of the atrium rooms, then we always being Christmas dinner and set up buffet style in the atrium. The kids run freely between the arcade, pool, and rooms. We even open presents, play music, and santa comes Christmas day. We go to this hotel probably 1-2x a month, just because of the location, price, and set up. This year we are even having my son's birthday there!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EJeann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews