We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
US$64
View deal
Booking.com
US$61
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$64
View deal
Hotels.comUS$64
PricelineUS$61
Lol.travelUS$73
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
72
93
117
119
206
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
72
93
117
119
206
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2020

Housekeeping needs to be fired. They left our door unlatched so anyone could have gone into our room all day long. Sheets were not changed after last customer. Rooms were not cleaned very good at all.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcasjewelry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2020

It’s been a while since I came back to this location it’s still lacking a update bad but check in was quick (surprisingly) room was a lot cleaner then they use to be. Only problem I had was the yellow water eww

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank howardQ138AC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2019

This hotel definitely needs an upgrade. My first room the electricity did not work, so the staff member switched me to a different room. The second room had fruit flies everywhere, the jets in the hot tub was rusty, the appearance of the furniture was dirty. It was already pretty late when we checked in, so we just stayed.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hey_354
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2019

Well I thought that the motel was in plainwell Mi turns out it wasn't the one that was was full and said that the one next closest was 10 mins away and had rooms but wasn't a Wyndham hotel, so I just drove the 18 mins bck to Kalamazoo to the Beaumont that was the room was great and clean.

The plus was that it acomnindated tractor trailers with low ground clearance

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Terryleffler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2019

I wish I would have read the reviews before making reservations
The only reason to stay is closeness to freeway
But many other hotels to pick from
If I’d noticed the bathroom when we first checked in
I would have left
Exhausted or not

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank djangers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews