We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza is consistently voted BEST for good reason.”
Review of Deluca's

Deluca's
Ranked #2 of 517 Restaurants in Lansing
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Pizza is consistently voted BEST for good reason. Always a good experience, our office used to get pizzas delivered/picked up for Lunches every couple of weeks.

Worth the wait. Worth the time.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank bdshaughnessy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (643)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 643 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

The DeLuca House Special Pizza is one of the great pizzas around. We have had it dozens of times. Near perfect food! Worth the drive - worth the wait if you’re there during prime time. Worth getting as take out, though you lose the charm of a true family restaurant that makes Lansing a better city!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank C2002SHmarkm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

I visit DeLuca's every time I am in Lansing. Their pizza and greek salad are always what I get. Pizza is loaded with toppings and tastes soooo good!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kevin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

I have been eating at Deluca's for over 20 years. Always great service and Pizza. All other dishes, such as lasagna, Salads, and Sandwiches, everything is good, and plenty of it.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Matthew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Great family owned restaurant with delicious pizza. Have always enjoyed meals there. It's worth the wait.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank sarjmur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Deluca's also viewed

Lansing, Ingham County
Lansing, Ingham County
 
Lansing, Ingham County
 

Been to Deluca's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing