We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$105
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$108
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
170
46
14
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
46
14
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundryseparate bedroomqueen suitedvd playerhard boiled eggsan extended staypool and hot tubsmall apartmentbreakfast roomoatmealgreat bedother hotelseasy accessfull kitchenkrogertagskitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Wanted to get out of the house, take the daughter, and spend the last day of Xmas break together. Needed a nice suite, a good warm pool, and a hot tub.

We found it at the Novi Staybridge Suites.

The pool is bigger than most hotel fare, much warmer than most hotel fare, and the hot tub was as well. The pool area was very spacious, clean, and well kept.

The room was clean, beds were comfy, and the stay was fun. We will return, maybe for a date night, or maybe another family night.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Thank you for writing a review of your experience; your comments are truly appreciated. We are happy that you and your family were able to relax with us this holiday and we look forward to accommodating you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

This is the third Christmas I have stayed at the Staybridge in Novi, MI while visiting family. It is so nice to see the same employee faces year after year.
The staff are so friendly and accommodating and really go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.
The hotel offers a complimentary breakfast with many options (eggs, meat, fruit, cereal, bread products, miso soup and rice, multiple juices) and light evening meals during the week. Being able to eat at the hotel property is a nice option and friendly on the wallet.
The beds and pillows are very comfortable. Free laundry is a bonus!
The hotel property is conveniently located across from a grocery store and it seemed like everything we needed was located within a short drive.
I highly recommend the staybridge suites in Novi.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Erin Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Thank you so much for all of your kind words. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed staying with us over the years. Our staff works very hard at everything we do so we really appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

On a recent trip to Michigan for my son's soccer, we decided to try Staybridge. At first we were concerned it might not be up to our usual standard.

We arrived very late after a long drive and were greeted by a friendly person who took time to get us checked in and set up.

The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and we appreciate the free breakfast.

We will try it again.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Qaddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2016

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here every year since hotel opened. Good value and best two room suite around. Great location. Nice rooms. Close to Showplace and restaurants. Will stay again next year when we come for snowmobile show.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Lance B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We can't wait to see you again next year :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

This hotel was a full suite with a sitting area, fridge, micro, stove and still had roomy bedroom. It was a central location where we were meeting friends. Plenty of room for all of us to hang out together in our hotel and it cost only slightly more than many of the no-frills "bargain" hotels we've stayed at. Very clean and well-maintained. Will look for this chain everywhere we go in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank davlin2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and your experience. We look forward to having you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews