We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites - Novi
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$133
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$124
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Detroit/Novi(Novi)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$147
US$139
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Detroit Novi(Novi)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$111
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$107
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
169
46
14
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
46
14
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundryseparate bedroomqueen suitedvd playerhard boiled eggsan extended staysmall apartmenthot tubmiso soup and riceoatmealgreat bedvisiting familyother hotelstwo night staythe hotel offerseasy accessfull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

At Staybridge in Novi we found the perfect accommodation. At our arrival a very nice young Asian looking man warmly welcomed us and talked to us every evening when we returned to the hotel. The room was perfect, we had all the space we needed and the cleaning was impeccable. Since we stayed during the weekend we asked for an extra cleaning and the guy who came didn't give us the impression of having cleaned so well, but at least did the basics. The breakfast in the morning was excellent, plenty of choice and of refill. The pool was also very clean and at the right temperature for the season. The young woman at the reception who was usually there in the first half of the day was not very friendly and actually glanced at us skewly when we passed by the hall.
We would for sure come again if ever in the future!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chiara Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

We appreciate you reviewing your experience with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. Your comments will be shared with our entire team. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you're in Novi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Besides having friendly staff and accompanying to ones needs, this hotel is also very centrally located. If working at Providence Place hospital this is the place to stay. In walking distance with beautiful paved walking paths. Kroger is just across the road with Resturants in the complex. Room was clean as expected.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank henegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Thank you very much for reviewing your experience. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed everything, and look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Novi area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff, nice rooms and clean, you do not hear your neighbors tv or talking. But you do hear what is going on in hallway.
They have a social hr, Mon- Wed from 5:30-7:30 A nice lite dinner after a rough day.
It's pretty easy to find, easy access and plenty of parking.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Lorraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay, and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a weekend in the one bedroom with pull out sofa. The room came with a DVD player and you could borrow movies from the front desk for free. Free laundry, great pool and a fantastic breakfast. The room even had a kitchenette. Lots of restaurants close by, too. We all really liked this place. A++!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank BarryN857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thank you for the review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed all of our amenities during your stay. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

We went to the Staybridge Suites to celebrate my nieces birthday. She invited a couple friends and we choose the two queen suite. It was absolutely perfect. The pool and hot tub were a hit with the girls while the kitch was a hit with me. I was able to put drinks and snacks in the refrigerator and pop popcorn on the stove top. TV's in both rooms made it great for the adults to not have to watch the kid shows. Would recommend to anyone. PS Don't miss the free breakfast. It's amazing.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank X489RBkellyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Thank you for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and were able to make good use of all our amenities. Please come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews