We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites - Novi
Nearby Hotels
US$149
US$129
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Place Detroit/Novi(Novi)(Great Value!)
US$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$139
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Detroit Novi(Novi)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
169
46
14
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
46
14
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundryseparate bedroomqueen suitedvd playerhard boiled eggsan extended staysmall apartmenthot tubmiso soup and riceoatmealgreat bedvisiting familyother hotelstwo night staythe hotel offerseasy accessfull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Our two night stay at Staybridge Suites in Novi, MI was definitely a five star experience. The staff was warm and friendly, the room was extremely clean and inviting. The hot breakfast was delicious. This was our first visit but definitely not our last.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nickiagnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sbsnovi, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for sharing your great stay experience! I will share with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

we thought it was fairly clean. good breakfast with very clean tables etc (cooking/morning staff worked extremely hard)....poor lighting as usual in hotels. would enjoy one strong light bulb !! bedspread, looked wrinkled, couldnt tell if clean or dirty. couches in room were dirty. kitchen was clean. bath clean. air conditioner seemed clean and ran well. mattress too mushy for us. room had pet or dirty odor. lots of walking. front desk kid was a smarty pants.

Room Tip: road side might be quieter...other is gathering place/pool house
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 7eaters82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

At Staybridge in Novi we found the perfect accommodation. At our arrival a very nice young Asian looking man warmly welcomed us and talked to us every evening when we returned to the hotel. The room was perfect, we had all the space we needed and the cleaning was impeccable. Since we stayed during the weekend we asked for an extra cleaning and the guy who came didn't give us the impression of having cleaned so well, but at least did the basics. The breakfast in the morning was excellent, plenty of choice and of refill. The pool was also very clean and at the right temperature for the season. The young woman at the reception who was usually there in the first half of the day was not very friendly and actually glanced at us skewly when we passed by the hall.
We would for sure come again if ever in the future!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chiara Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

We appreciate you reviewing your experience with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. Your comments will be shared with our entire team. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you're in Novi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Besides having friendly staff and accompanying to ones needs, this hotel is also very centrally located. If working at Providence Place hospital this is the place to stay. In walking distance with beautiful paved walking paths. Kroger is just across the road with Resturants in the complex. Room was clean as expected.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank henegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Thank you very much for reviewing your experience. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed everything, and look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Novi area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff, nice rooms and clean, you do not hear your neighbors tv or talking. But you do hear what is going on in hallway.
They have a social hr, Mon- Wed from 5:30-7:30 A nice lite dinner after a rough day.
It's pretty easy to find, easy access and plenty of parking.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Lorraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay, and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews