We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$93
View deal
Expedia.comUS$93
BestWestern.comUS$93
PricelineUS$93
Hotels.comUS$93
FindHotelUS$93
TraveluroUS$100
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
155
74
28
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
155
74
28
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice pool hot tub room was clean breakfast bar is nice hotel front desk staff nice stay up to date business traveler hotel room king suite conference center free breakfast michigan state water pressure the staff was friendly and helpful first floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

Front desk, online booking experience, breakfast attendant and housekeeping friendly and conversational. Member of Bonvoy and the Service here in comparison was equal to competitors if not better. The staff: OMG if people being genuine means absolutely anything to you, stay here! Stayed for a bit due to my home flooding. Never felt more welcomed and valued as a Guest than here, EVER. Thank you Okemos staff! Early check-in was available too. Loved it here!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Incognitowanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021

Especially in our current environment where it’s impossible to find employees, I have extra patience for things that can’t be controlled, but if I’m paying for a hotel room, I want it to be clean. This Best Western was absolutely spotless, the beds were comfortable, and the room was clearly updated recently. No complaints and a decent value.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mjmarcinkus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2021 via mobile

I came into town with my family at the beginning of August and stayed here in a suite for three days. We did not get any housekeeping service the entire stay. We had to use the same towels for two days, the trash was full in both baskets, etc. When my wife called to ask for more towels, she was transferred to a voicemail. My wife called back to the desk, she told her she did not talk to a human, and still needed towels. The lady at the desk reluctantly obliged and we had a knock at the door. We had a garbage bag of towels.

I understand what the industry has gone through over the past year as I was in it for 15 years and as recently as the start of 2020. However, if we received notice that service wasn’t going to happen then I’d be understanding but to leave a guest puzzled as to why is not very cool.

Nice property, spacious room, and will definitely stay again but hopefully it will be better.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AGonzoGB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2021

Went to have a relaxing night, went to do laundry in guest area. Came back within 30 minutes clothes were on the floor wet. Went to enjoy the pool for a little bit at 10:30 pm kids were all in it splashing and couldn’t get in. I don’t mind kids I have my own just wish I could of enjoyed it.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Spottsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021

Hotel was very clean. Staff polite. Breakfast was great. Pool and fitness rooms were nice. Check in and check out quick. Traveling for volleyball team and they made booking for the team easy. We enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jenniferbennett113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews