We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
42
58
9
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
58
9
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eggs and sausage choice hotels front desk included fresh fruit room was clean night manager english muffin indoor pool within walking distance would stay here again top floor fashion square mall great price shopping strawberry target printer
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

I thought the hotels ammenties were great. The staff was pleasant and courteous. Very spacious rooms and comfortable. The downside noisy in hallways overnight, hot tub was broke and no supervision of pool area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

This was the perfect location for a girl's get away!! Close to restaurants. We found the beds to be very comfortable. The staff were great. Breakfast was decent and beverage choices included "bold" coffee!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We have no fault at all with the room, comfortable bed and spacious room. Restaurants are within walking distance so that is very convenient! Our only complaint is the breakfast, it wasn't very good - oranges were dry, bananas were soft and turning brown, the scrambled eggs were way too salty, the bacon was so thin and the bread was extra thin. I had an English muffin, it was dry. Overall, not a great breakfast experience!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank softshell21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We stay at a lot of Choice hotels, this was a good one. My only observation is that there were not enough of the "soft" pillows when we include use of the sofa bed. We left the room "late" on our middle day and thus housekeeping was delayed. They did a nice job of making our beds, and replenishing toiletries, but forgot washcloths entirely. Beds were comfortable, heating/cookie were in good service. Breakfast was good, and included fresh fruit each day.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 743leslieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Travelling with a group of 15 couples from Ontario to Autofest in Frankenmuth this is our usual accommodation - why - because they treat us right.

We reserve our block of rooms a year in advance, they give us a special price discount, let us use the breakfast room to have cocktails and snacks, we even have our on line purchases shipped to the hotel for our pick up when we get there, doesn't get better than that.

Thanks to Aaron the night manager the stay was terrific.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the elevator and ice machine are preferrable
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews