We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”
Review of Breakers Topinabee

Breakers Topinabee
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 17/06
20:00
Ranked #2 of 2 Restaurants in Topinabee
Price range: US$8 - US$25
Cuisines: American
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve been here many times before but I’ve never had their pizza until tonight. So I ordered it with pepperoni, mushrooms, and pineapple and it was great!!!
Thanks, Derek, and Breakers staff. You never disappoint. Now, please buy Heinz ketchup!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank _pgparkerforbes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2021

I ordered the jumbo pretzel appetizer & a pepperoni pizza. The waitstaff was very friendly & my order was made quickly. The pretzels were great! The pizza looked really good, however, the sauce is off putting; it is too sweet, so I ended up giving it to my neighbor.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 68casino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2020 via mobile

Exceeded expectations.
Covid 19 precautions strongly maintained
Waiter randy was by far the best!
Food taste great and was prompt. Menu prices reasonable esp given tourist area
We got burgers and fries a ice tea and Pepsi @27.00 before tip.
Pickles were delicious too

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank givelife000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2019 via mobile

Went to Breakers on Sunday for lunch. Lots of televisions to watch the games and good food. We had the pretzel appetizer, which was AMAZING! I had a patty melt and seasoned fries, also very good. Service was very attentive and friendly.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank C8482QRandreav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasonE36, Marketing at Breakers Topinabee, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2020

Thanks, Andrea! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2019 via mobile

Beautiful view. Food was great with a wide variety. Good service. Indoor and outdoor seating available. Just a short distance off I-75.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank lorraineb872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breakers Topinabee also viewed

Indian River, Cheboygan County
Topinabee, Cheboygan County
 

Been to Breakers Topinabee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.