We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria Hotel Traverse City(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bay Beach, a Holiday Inn Resort(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$269
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Traverse City(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$280
Grandstay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cherry Tree Inn & Suites(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Traverse City(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$220
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Traverse City(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayshore Resort(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$319
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Beach Resort Hotel(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$279
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A Breath of Heaven Bed and Breakfast(Traverse City)
US$341
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,679)
Filter reviews
2,679 results
Traveller rating
1,256
737
390
176
120
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,256
737
390
176
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkmagic questdunkin donutslife guardsall agesbowling alleyindoor waterparkmagiquest gamegreat family funcamp critterkids cabindance partyolder kidsbunk bedsa lot of funscavenger huntwhole family
Filter
Updating list...
352 - 357 of 2,679 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018

This is our second visit and we are already planning our third. Great place for family fun. Great activities and the property has everything! We stayed for 4 days and didn't leave once! Great trip! Cannot wait until next time!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank erikasY5677OU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

This trip was a Christmas gift to my sister and her family. My niece and nephew were so excited for this trip and they were not disappointed. I just wish we had more time to enjoy all of the activities.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 42jennad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Waterslides were super fun! Room was nice but overpriced. There is also a fun arcade but It is also overpriced. The shows were amazing and crafts were fun. In conclusion, I would certainly come here again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

For the most part, we enjoyed our stay at Great Wolf Lodge. If you are on a budget, go midweek when school is in session. We paid a fraction of the weekend price. We packed food for the fridge that could be eaten cold or microwaved as the concession food would add up fast.

A warning about that: our fridge was set to a ridiculously low temperature and our raw veggies and dip got frostbite! I felt partly responsible for that, though, as the freezer compartment was covered in ice and I should have realized how cold it was.

My only real complaint is that you could tell they cut corners in housekeeping. Our room had a few issues: a slightly dirty bedspread, dirty handprints on the walls and some paper or something was in the bathtub.

The room was nothing, though, compared to the locker room for the water park. I literally saw ALL of the following in the bathroom: a decent amount of what I can only assume was fresh menstrual BLOOD (right near a toilet), scattered wet toilet paper, a dirty diaper, scattered food and wet towels everywhere. They were understaffed as far as housekeeping and it shows.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank HMoose2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Nice place for the family to have fun. You don’t ever have to leave the facility everything is there to meet your needs. Restaurant is great great and so is the cafe. Games to play when not in the water park. Plus all the activities they provide for the kids

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Seebass1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews