We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corfu Senses Resort
Nearby Hotels
Aurora Hotel(Agios Ioannis Peristeron)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Karina Hotel(Benitses)(Great Value!)
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MarBella Corfu Hotel(Agios Ioannis Peristeron)
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Primasol Louis Ionian Sun(Agios Ioannis Peristeron)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Corfu Village Hotel(Agios Ioannis Peristeron)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belvedere Hotel(Agios Ioannis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delfinia Hotel(Moraitika)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
116
164
61
25
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
164
61
25
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolsee you next yearsea viewgreek dancingrelaxing holidayfamily roomanimatorscorfusunbedsvolleyball
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

A beautiful garden with palm trees and a swimming pool right by the sea and a small pebble beach with free sun beds are a great attraction. But there are also smelly sewer and very noisy rooms (not only those to the road, but if you are not lucky, also some of those with seaview; and for extra money you can get also a "wallview"), inconsistent services incl. food, zero equipage for children, broken and dangerous wooden infrastructure at the beach (stairs and pier) and the like. The hotel really needs a better reconstruction. The last one was made by Mrs. Hit & Mr. Miss. – We are not going back, will forget the bad and keep only nice memories.

Room Tip: palm garden, own beach, noisy rooms, needs
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tomulinek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

This is the worst hotel i have ever been. The rooms are very dirty, i have stayed 3 days and they haven't change the sheets. And the bathroom OMG how is possible that this hotel is still open. They dont justify the money. Is a half board hotel and they dont have basic food. Dont spend your money in this hotel. I dont understand how people write good reviews for this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017
3  Thank almaaake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Just returned from 10 days staying here. Wasn’t sure to start with but we were sad to leave in the end and I am sure we will return. Went with 2 x 15 year olds – not a lot for them to do – garden closed so no table tennis, no organised volleyball or pool ‘ball’, ‘pool table’ worked intermittently and lost many a Euro in machine. Wifi – as others have said only accessible in reception and not great. Downside – the Restaurant experience – we love our food and the whole ‘eating abroad’ experience but this was a Restaurant you wanted to get in and out off quickly as had zero ‘personality’ – could be so nice but just lacks. I get annoyed when people complain about food but I did (to Reception) after 4 days of same food being served/tables not being cleared and everything cold – no excuse for that. It then did get better but if return we will book room only and eat lunch by pool bar (which was good but a lot of things on menu you couldn’t get) but we were happy with toasties, pizza and chips! Staff at pool bar lovely. Our rooms were basic but fine and hot water and fridge which are my main priorities and good view from 3rd floor room. Pool lovely and quiet and clean and well kept. Beach rustic and I loved as sea was lovely – ‘sea blue’, clean and warm. Hardly anyone on beach so again peace and tranquillity prevailed. Staff all friendly, reception and pool bar staff great. Ate a few times in tavernas up the road which were nice and had all the character we were looking for along with good food. Went to look at Marbella Beach Hotel up the road as had looked at that to stay at originally – whilst amazing – too formal for us so glad we were where we were! As said we had a lovely time and will return but won’t be returning to Restaurant unless it has a revamp and food improves – it did but just we found everything lacked flavour, seasoning – just dull as. Puddings – why not more fruit and some nice ice cream instead of grotty trifles and wannabe crème Brule’s etc. Breakfast also dull as.

Room Tip: Top floor best views but have to pay extra for sea view - would hate to look over carpark
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clarelondonnw8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
53
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed with my husband and 7 year old for 10 days. Hotel very outdated and plain dirty. Beds very uncomfortable, bathroom in a bad state, shower microscopic. Food wasn't even edible, we had half board but ate out every day. Pool very dirty. Air conditioning is controlled by the hotel. Wifi barely works and it only available in the hall. Would not recommend this place to anyone.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Our room was fairly small and basic but had everything we needed. Great location next to the beach with sunbeds. The hotel did get quite busy so we tried to get up early to get a sunbed. Bus services a available to surrounding areas at a couple of euros per person. Great food in the restaurant half board or b&b available. The sea was clear and warm but the braces quite rocky to walk on. Reception staff helpful and pleasant. There was a good selection of entertainment on the evening from Greek dancing to children's films. The best part of the hotel is the onsite bar which has 2 lovely members of staff working on there Christina and Dimitrious. They were so friendly and pleasant which made staying there even better. Good for couples or families. Very quiet so not as good for people wanting a lively holiday. All in all though it's a great place and I would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: Go for a family room. Twin room seemed quite small.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews