We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,647)
Filter reviews
1,647 results
Traveller rating
703
518
241
112
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
703
518
241
112
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge front desk wildlife refuge shuttle service paul airport light rail free shuttle park fly an early flight every hour very nice hotel twin cities fitness center mall moa tubs conference
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,647 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2018

I was here for 2 weeks while completing military training. I felt like I was treated like a VIP. It as a wonderful stay. It was wonderful getting breakfast and dinner. The workout equipment had the TV part of the treadmill.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Michelle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed here over the years. Very convenient to MSP. Older hotel but well maintained. Lounge provides soda and water 24 hours a day on the 12th which is great. I’ll return. Bar and restaurant are convenient and the food is ok. Mall of America is very close also.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Warren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

The staff at this Hilton is great! I have been staying here for about a month now, and they have been a huge help with making my life living a hotel a lot easier! Definitely recommend this Hilton for business or leisure!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank melswans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

We have stayed here several times and have always had great service. Love the Executive Lounge and the personal service we receive there. The beds are comfortable and I like there are plenty of plug-ins for our technology. Thanks again!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

The hotel itself is very close to the airport with a complimentary airport shuttle; which runs every 30 minutes. It only takes a few minutes travel to/from the terminal.

The check-in process was friendly and efficient. The room was spacious, modern and clean. It included two doubles, a sofa and a work table. Large windows allowed plenty of natural light; although the view was only of the parking areas and the other nearby airport hotels. Although near the airport, the room was very quiet.

The lobby restaurant was convenient for breakfast; offering a few buffet options in addition to a la carte ordering.

If you need a spot near MSP, this was the perfect option for me and my co-workers.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews