We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Made a good trip better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Minneapolis - Mall of America
Ranked #17 of 43 Hotels in Bloomington
Reviewed 31 July 2017

First trip to the Mall of America and we chose this hotel because it had a shuttle to the MOA. Upon arrival I found out that the MOA was within walking distance! Nice clean hotel, friendly staff and great breakfast.

Room Tip: We purchased a suite to fit my family of 6, offered a large bathroom, 2 beds, pull out couch and sma...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Melissa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

59 - 63 of 1,117 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2017

As other have noted, the hotel is right across the street from the mall. It is also right next to the blue line train if you want to go downtown. Plenty of other stores and restaurants in the are too. They have a free airport shuttle. THE STAFF IS GREAT very accommodating

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dcfiread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

From check in to the drivers, what wonderful employees. Gave 1000% to guarantee your comfort. Hotel rooms are outdated and smelly but the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was great and the lite dinner was awesome.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tami T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

I found this hotel to be adequate for our stay. It was right across from the Mall of America, the staff was friendly, and the stay was comfortable. The room was a two room suite that fit our family of five comfortably. They have a breakfast in the morning that was okay, standard for this level and good enough to eat! I was happy with my stay and would stay again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kdawg282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Great hotel to stay at for us since we needed easy and quick access to the train to get to US Bank Stadium and Mall of America. Rooms were big, clean, and we loved the breakfast. The pool area was also really nice.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank sarahgS702TQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bloomington hotels
0.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington at Mall of America
0.3 km away
Radisson Blu Mall of America
0.5 km away
Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
0.7 km away
TownePlace Suites Minneapolis Mall of America
0.6 km away
JW Marriott Minneapolis Mall of America
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Minneapolis - Mall of America? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Minneapolis - Mall of America

Address: 2261 Killebrew Dr, Bloomington, MN 55425-1881
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Bloomington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Bloomington
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bloomington
#12 Business Hotel in Bloomington
Price Range: $150 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Minneapolis - Mall of America 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites Minneapolis Mall of America is located directly across the street from America's largest indoor shopping complex. We are centrally located and only a few miles from Minneapolis-St Paul and minutes from the airport. Guest enjoy the comforts of home with our one or two-bedroom suites that include a stove, refrigerator and dishwasher as well as complimentary wireless internet. Complimentary full hot breakfast is served daily with free evening dinner available Monday-Thursday. Park and Fly packages available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with JackRabbit Systems, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Minneapolis - Mall of America reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Minneapolis - Mall Of America Hotel Bloomington
Homewood Suites Minneapolis
Homewood Suites Bloomington
Homewood Bloomington
Hilton Bloomington
Bloomington Homewood Suites
Bloomington Hilton
Homewood Suites By Hilton Minneapolis - Mall Of America Bloomington, North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing