We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
US$143
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Duluth(Duluth)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn West(Duluth)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$115
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fitger's Inn(Duluth)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$166
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$294
US$233
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beacon Pointe Resort(Duluth)
US$176
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,567)
Filter reviews
1,567 results
Traveller rating
282
352
332
346
255
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
352
332
346
255
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrotating restaurantjj astorrevolving restaurant on the top flooran older hotelbit dateddowntown duluthview of the lakelift bridgecanal park arearevolvesminnesotawaterfront
Filter
Updating list...
431 - 436 of 1,567 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We got 2 rooms for 2 nights @ $200/night = $800.00.......and not even a dried up donut in the morning for breakfast. We had small children w/ us and had to run out and get something for breakfast.
There was a cockroach in the pool area! Pool was clean.........but found out after our stay that someone had wondered in an open door in pool area and drowned, so they probably had to put clean water in. No bathroom in the pool area. Told the little ones to pee in the pool, but they wouldn't.........so we had to go all the way back up to our room on the 5th floor for a bathroom.
There was no hotel guest parking. We had to drive for almost an hour looking for a place to park where our vehicle wouldn't be towed during the evening. Parking was taken by restaurant guests.
Over all...............ABSOLUTE WORST STAY EVER!!! Would NEVER recommend anyone stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank susanon2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay with us. We do apologize that you were unable to find parking as we do have an outdoor parking area for the hotel. We also want to apologize that you had to leave the hotel for breakfast as we have 2 restaurants on the property both offering breakfast. We do want to say how sorry we are that the pool area was not cleaned properly and that there were no restrooms for your kids to use. We will make sure to speak to the hotel management to ensure we are making the necessary changes to better improve out guests experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ari E, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Staff was friendly. Had lake view from room but it was very industrial. Shabby room with missing plaster from ceiling. Room was overpriced-- bathroom was small and should have a bathroom fan to air out humidity.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

We are pleased to hear that you found the staff, however we are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your guest room accommodations. We do apologize that the room was missing some plaster and that the bathroom did not have a vent in it. We are in the process of renovating the hotel and we will make sure to pass your comments along to the hotel management. We do hope for another chance to impress you once the renovations are over.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I would never stay here again. The room was small. The bathroom was small. The paint is coming off the wall. Bit was uncomfortable. This was our first family trip to northern Minnesota. Was very disappointed at the Radisson Hotel .

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank May J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your recent stay. We do apologize that you were not please with your guest accommodations. We are in the process of renovating the hotel and we do hope that if you are ever in the area again that you will give us another chance to impress you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews