We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Dakota Ridge
Nearby Hotels
US$125
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$103
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
305
218
71
40
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
218
71
40
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmassage chairpark and flyshuttle serviceroom was cleanmsp airportyogurttwin citiesclose to the airportvery nice hotelwould definitely stay here againhotel stayfree breakfasthot breakfastminneapolis areaeasy accessgreat place to stayup to date
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 658 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018

The hotel itself was decent enough but the management is awful. My daughter left her stuffed animal at check out in our room and upon realizing we drove back to the hotel to pick it up. The room had been cleaned by that point but the item had not been placed in lost and found by staff. I called and spoke to the head of housekeeping Joe (had to call several times because he did not return my call) and hotel manager Jason and neither were willing to assist and we were unable to get our item returned. Additionally our heater in the room did not turn off the entire night.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ssromo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here due to early departure time from airport. Rooms very clean with nice furniture. Easy check-in. Obtained wake up call per request at 5:15. Scheduled departure to Airport at 6am. Had early morning breakfast choices at 5:30. Had yogurt, ability to toast bagels, bread. Muffins available as well as cereal. Coffee and juice available as well. Front desk personnel helpful and friendly.
Very impressed. Highly recommend.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jammerspot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

Found the staff to be very friendly and courteous. Especially th short haired lady who managed the morning breakfast. She was very attentive and caring. Van drivers were very nice and will take you where you need to go near the property. There are some good eating places within walking distance. There is a nice Mexican and Italian place within walking distance as well as Starbucks about 10mins away.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank CaptNevrek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here overnight on both ends of a trip. Used the park & ride feature. The beds were comfortable, we got a good night's sleep even needing to be up at 3am to get our flight. Location is convenient to the airport & the shuttle runs regularly 24 hours a day. Evening manager Melissa was very friendly and efficient, she seemed to genuinely enjoy her job & made us feel welcome.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Daisy19882005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

This was our third stay with this specific hotel when traveling from the airport and utilizing the parking as well as airport transfer. Staff with the hotel were friendly and efficient. Our initial transfer to the airport was pleasant and the driver very courteous/helpful, especially at an early hour in the morning. Upon our return, I had called that we had arrived and the woman indicated it would be 30/35 minutes and the delay was due to the traffic and the weather which I believed to be true given the weather reports reviewed earlier that day. After approximately 45 minutes, I called to follow up (after traveling all day followed by a long night drive home with inclement weather, we were anxious to get home). The woman put me on hold to contact the driver and advised it would be another 15 minutes. She again indicated that the delay was due to the weather and the traffic. Approximately 20 minutes later, the driver appeared. The driver volunteered to us that he had taken someone to the airport and thereafter some pilots asked if he could give them a ride. The driver indicated that he thought he had enough time so took them to where they wanted to go (I believe this was to a different area of the airport). From how he spoke, I don't believe these were customers staying with Best Western. He then said that the hotel had radioed him that we had called after we had been waiting and said "oh sh**" and said he'd be there in 15 minutes. He then indicated that he had made it in 10 minutes however this was not accurate as we waited approximately another 15-20 minutes. After being told twice the delay was due to the weather and traffic, we made a return trip back to the hotel without issue on the roads and without issue of traffic. Suffice to say, we will not be returning due to this experience.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Midwest115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews