We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
27
18
18
14
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
18
18
14
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwin citiesthe general managergreat customer servicest paulmallsoap
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

I've been staying at extended stay America 3384 N. West Court, Egan, MN 55121 i've been here approximately three years often on working on the pipeline the management is very good and desk employees are very good here and I always enjoy my stay here that's why I return back here and the new manager you have Carriann has turn this place around and made things a lot better here that's why I always return I get this writing a five star thank you

Room Tip: Quarter Room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redwings2804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review of Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you are enjoying your time with us and that our associates taking such great care of you. Please let us know at the front desk if there is anything we can do to make your visit even more memorable.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

the entire staff, especially the GM Kerrianne is amazing she is professional, respectful knowledge and just a kind person the rooms are spacious and clean the building is safe and secure. He amenities are great the location is perfectly located

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Harrison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Harrison, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so pleased you had a great stay at Extended Stay America. We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly staff and comfortable suites. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Great service, friendly and attentive staff and a large, comfortable, clean room. Love the kitchen and recliner. Close to mall and shopping. Some sketchy guests working the system but staff handle it well. Guest laundry is nice since I will be here awhile.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bobby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Bobby, on behalf of our team at Extended Stay America, thanks for the excellent review! We are delighted to read our location was convenient for your needs and that you enjoyed your well-appointed room and the exceptional service delivered by our courteous associates. We hope to be your hotel of choice every time you visit this area.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

We are incredibly disappointed that we made a phone reservation. We talked with the receptionist and told her that we have a baby girl. Instead of telling us that this location you could smoke at she booked a reservation without warning us. Every other location on line is smoke free. We called the general number and the service failed us. Every part of the hotel smelled like an ash tray. By the way the "free breakfast" is granola bars and coffee. Just thought you should know where your money is going.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank GPSIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I apologize for the smell of smoke you experienced on your stay and truly regret the inconvenience it caused. We work hard to provide a clean environment and I am sorry if the smell compromised your experience. We will follow up on your concerns to ensure we are doing everything possible to minimize the impact to our guests. We hope you and your family will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The room is not clean, although it is "tidy" The bedding was stained and had burn holes in it. The bed is tiny and lumpy. The kitchen has gotten more use than cleanings. If you are looking for very basic this room better be coming your way for very cheap, or it is not at all worth it.,

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Kristi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Kristi, thank you for your candid review. We are sorry we failed to provide you the clean and comfortable room that you deserved. What you encountered does not meet our standards either. We take the cleanliness of our rooms very seriously, and steps are already underway to ensure this does not happen again. We can absolutely do better, and we hope you give us the opportunity in the future to prove that to you.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews