We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT MEAL”
Review of Culver's

Culver's
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

A good meal with a great visit.
Nice environment and warmth by sun
Awesome fries and great salad too
Great service, too!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank revbear7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017

As always, food was hot and tasty. Did not wait more than 4 minutes for my burger and fries to appear. I did try the cheese curds. They were hot and pretty good. I had the mushroom/swiss double which was juicy and flavorful.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Bustrav8585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

You will wait a bit to get your food, but it's cooked fresh and is delicious. Highly recommend the cheese curds, chicken strips and frozen custard. Butter Burgers are good too. Employees are great and they try to get you your order asap.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank lb1669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Has great hambergers and ice cream. Service good and order is filled correctly. Nice please to grab quick meal. Even has fresh soups in cold weather months.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank I9747JCelaineh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Consistent with the chain, the food and service are on par with nearly all other Culver's. We chose this store for proximity to I-35 and because they have great frozen custard along with a more diverse menu than most competitors which is a big deal when you're trying to feed a half dozen teenagers and a couple of adults with vastly differing tastes.

This store was clean, the staff was efficient and our single order for 8 people came out expediently so we could eat and continue our journey.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Culver's also viewed

 

Been to Culver's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing