We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
376
46
18
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
376
46
18
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool mykonos town elia beach amazing hotel modern design breathtaking views our honeymoon other hotels breakfast and dinner every hour amazing service myconian collection shuttle service hotel shuttle pool staff overlooking the sea restaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

This hotel made my friend and I feel like royalty. They were extremely accommodating to all of our needs. Our room had a balcony along with an area in shaded area with couches. The beach and pool associated with the hotel were unbelievable as well. We couldn't have been happier. The only complaint I would have is the price of the restaurant associated with the hotel. Otherwise everything was amazing. We also loved Aphrodite, the hostess on the beach. She was so warm and welcoming!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samanthafA9542NE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Super nice new trendy place, very friendly staff , shuttle services to beach and city all good.
Small room for 400 euro pn, balcony with deco chairs and table but to small to sit on.
Poor internet connection, very small bathroom with a door to be used for shower and toilet
was very difficult to get out.
All design in the room is nice but not practical, but very good beds.

Breakfast was good and lot of choice but no seating outside before 0830 :-(
Pool area was well staffed and enough towels and beds, again friendly staff.

Conclusion super nice good looking place to bo be seen and get looked at, lots of silicone at the pool

No public restaurants or shops in 10km range.

would privately not spend the money for this hotel, i know better 5 ⭐️ for less, but the island is a hype then you can charge what you want.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank F8501ZYrobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We had such a great time many thanks to our amazing waiter Martinos, who was lovely and gave us such a warm feeling.
It's the combination of great hotel and friendly staff that will always make you come back. Thank you Martinos :)

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Shaul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Myself and my friend stayed here a few weeks ago and were blown away by everything, the service is incredible from all staff, so welcoming, ridiculously helpful and so polite. The food is amazing, the views are stunning and the rooms are great. As soon as we stepped into the hotel we felt comfortable, we were welcomed with a drink and a cold flannel and were talked through the hotel and our stay, we were then shown to our rooms where the person showing us around the hotel told us everything we needed to know.
I have honestly never felt more welcomed in a hotel before, I can't thank you enough for this stay.

There are transfers to and from each Myconian hotel, to the beach and to the town. Everything is made so easy for you.

A must stay !!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank amylouisehargreaves1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Came here for three days. Within the first day, they gave us a room below the grade we paid for, tiny, had a 10 sq ft. balcony with no shade. Room had no coffee or water, and if you wanted either it was a charge. The bathroom was mosquito ridden and dimly lit. I asked for hot water and got 1 cup, none for spouse, no spoon to stir it with even.
Tried to have a little break from this all, ordered pizza at the pool. Terrible! The in-room safe wad also not working. Just a complete disaster of a place. I ONLY gave it 1 star because I cannot give it NO STARS! Do not stay here!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews