We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Mankato _ Conference Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Mankato(Mankato)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
253
101
30
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
101
30
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnoodlesconference centercollege campustraining campminnesota stateroom was cleanmovie theaterwafflesthe breakfast areastayed one nightwould stay here againin townexercise roomnice poolgreat place to stayfront desk stafffridge and microwave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2017

We stayed at the hotel for a college visit. The staff was welcoming and very friendly. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The hotel was near the campus which and many restaurants which made it very convienent. We willl definitely return for our future campus visits.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank 253lesliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmericInn_Mankato, Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Mankato _ Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Dear 253lesliew, thnank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

See you again soon!

Regards,

Ashley Sprenger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Had 2 rooms, 4 adults and 5 children. Ist room went to and it wasn't cleaned. A little surprising. But they took care of it by offering a new ( cleaned) room. Rooms were nice, it was clean, breakfast was good. Handy for the kids. Overall it was a good stay. The only issue was with other guests and their kids. There was a baseball team staying there. The boys were being boys. But where are the parents to keep them from running in the Halls, throwing water bottles and balls at the windows in the pool area. I'm all a about having fun, but there are limitations to filter out what's fun and what's a little overboard.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank BanffHiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmericInn_Mankato, Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Mankato _ Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear BanffHiker, we appreciate your feedback and reviewing us on TripAdvisor! We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Overall, we are happy you enjoyed your room and breakfast.

Regards,

Ashley Sprenger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

We love staying in AmericInn hotels, but this time there was a whirlpool in the room above ours and the noise when they filled it was very loud. It sounded like the water was running in the tub in our room. Very distracting.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank kpmich66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmericInn_Mankato, Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Mankato _ Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear kpmich66, thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback! We apologize about the disturbance you had, we will be looking into this issue.

Regards,

Ashley Sprenger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

I've been attending weekly meetings in the conference center for over two years and my experience has been outstanding. The staff has always had the room open, set up to our specifications with coffee and juice service well ahead of our start time. We use the permanent A/V equipment throughout our 90 minute meeting every week and have literally never had an issue. I'd recommend them for any large or small business meeting!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank bmz2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmericInn_Mankato, Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Mankato _ Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear bmz2017, we appreciate the time you took to review us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear you have been pleased with our service in our conference center! Please let me know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and your group!

Regards,

Ashley Sprenger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

The hotel was exceptionally clean. All the staff were friendly and helpful and professional. We forgot a pair of shoes and the front desk person located them and offered to ship them to us. I will stay here anytime I'm in Mankato again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Kathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmericInn_Mankato, Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Mankato _ Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear Kathy D, thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly value your feedback. I am happy we were able to locate and get your shoes back to you! We look forward to your next visit!

Regards,

Ashley Sprenger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews