We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Breakfast Around”
Review of Fat Nat's Eggs

Fat Nat's Eggs
Ranked #1 of 29 Restaurants in New Hope
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Only open for breakfast and lunch. Always very busy, but always delicious! Fast, friendly service. All the food is great!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank jillyj69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2018

We had a group of four for breakfast. The servings are very generous.Three in our party had omelets that they really enjoyed. I had biscuits and gravy with eggs and hash browns. My food was good, but not great. The service was friendly and timely.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank drjohnScottsdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We were brought here by our friends that we were visiting. The place was hopping even at 10 AM. They could use one more waitstaff to keep things moving a little faster. The prices are a bit higher than other breakfast restaurants (IHOP etc) but the food was fantastic. The taste and portion was good. Our server was really good. Everyone was full but kept eating because of the taste. Coffee was strong and they offered us to go cups. I can’t wait to come back here again in near future.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Shahed T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We had a family breakfast there & nearly everyone tried something different & not one person was dissatisfied with their food. I personally loved the variety of Eggs Benedict, settling on Florentine Benedict & had a choice of turkey or sausage. They also throw a nice sized slice of tomato on as well. It was GREAT!! Tried a daughters sausage & gravy & might need to order that on the next visit. Granddaughter had kids portion pancake (huge) & wow....never had one that tasted like it was made with Almond Milk. What a great improvement on a pancake! So many choices & all large portions. In fact, it's been 4 hours, so maybe I'll finish the other half of my breakfast now that I had to bring home.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shelleylee7250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

We had reservations with a bigger group. The service was awesome. We never had to ask for anything. The menu had so many things on it that looked good it was hard to choose. The coffee was good too! A unique old school diner experience!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank CoriMinnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fat Nat's Eggs also viewed

 

Been to Fat Nat's Eggs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing