We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
WyndhamUS$84
PricelineUS$84
eDreamsUS$84
FindHotelUS$84
Agoda.comUS$84
Lol.travelUS$94
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
80
79
58
39
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
80
79
58
39
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2020

Good location, very comfortable beds and pillows. Friendly staff, pool and spa were clean and hot. Continental breakfast was okay, the frozen omelet and breakfast burrito were not very good. I'd just eliminate them and stick with the rest.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O7552HVdanielg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2019

The power went out and was out most of the night. In MN in December-well least just say it was freezing. Power came back on at about 5am finally. Was awake most of the night cold. In the morning the pool and hot tub were both closed. We took our family so that we could use the pool in the morning before we left as we had a family function the night before. When we checked out. Not ONE word about the power. In fact didn't ask how our stay was at all. I understand that they could t necessarily change anything however, that should be their cost of doing business not the customer's. Very dissatisfied

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ceedron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019

My sister and I, who are from California and Arizona, stayed here as we were attending our brother's celebration of life at Fox Hollow Golf Club. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating even with our very late check in due to flight delays. Thank you for making our, not so happy visit, pleasant and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christine v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2019

The hotel is very clean just of I-94. The staff is very friendly and helpful no matter what time you get in. They do have an indoor pool and it is heated.
Breakfast is good with a nice variety to choose from.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jess E H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2019

Needs some updating, lobby is nice but rooms not so much. Older, frozen omelet that had to be microwaved, cereal boiled eggs. Milk,coffee and juice.
Staff was very nice and helpful. Checking and out very quick and smooth.
Didn’t give military discount but had 15% off card for Dennys across the parking lot.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank W862TLdennisl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews