We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Grenada)
US$62
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$112
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
57
39
12
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
39
12
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfrontage roadliving roomlarge grassy areabreakfast was excellentpolite staffhot cocoapet friendly hotelgave great customer servicecomfortable bednice propertyhalfway pointrecommend staying hererecommend this hotelthird floorquiet locationnice stop
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Great, clean hotel, but there's really not much around. 2 Mexican foodplaces, No shopping other than Walmart and that's it. No attractions. Lovely people though! I recommend it for an overnight stay on the run, but other than that - rather not.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank fmfatlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISGrenada_MS, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay here in Grenada. We hope that in the future our city will continue growing and there will be more attractions here for travelers! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is remarkably quiet and located on the end of the frontage road. Check in was easy with polite staff. Fitness center has treadmill, weights, and elliptical which are fine. Breakfast sufficient. Room was spacious, clean, and quiet. Good value for the money.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank dutchmanBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISGrenada_MS, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey! We are thrlled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

So, the room was clean and fine, and cooled down for us. They picked out a nice room down the hall away from traffic, etc. so was a quiet night.

But......

the ice machine on main floor was broken
the orange juice machine for breakfast was not working
the fitness center was not air conditioned, and the weight machine was broken
the TV was missing from the fitness room
no towels in the fitness room.

If this property would fix that, all would be a five.

Room Tip: If you want a fitness center as I do every day, not the place for you!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank SLTex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISGrenada_MS, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding your stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize on behalf of our entire team for failing to exceed your expectations. I am sincerely sorry for the issues that you experienced during your stay but I can assure you almost all of these things have been addressed and fixed this week. I hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

While dining for breakfast, I had the pleasure of meeting Idella. OMG, SHE ROCKS!! I was observing her interaction with EACH guest. She made sure everyone had what was needed and served them promptly.

Room Tip: Idella ROCKS. Meeting her is worth your stay!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ceelee2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We stayed here on our way to Michigan for a wedding. The check in was quick and the clerk was nice and helpful. Had a good nights sleep. The breakfast was very good. Plenty of choices. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bessgraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISGrenada_MS, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews